すごく良い 7.6
クチコミ全490件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ490件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.7
  • 施設・設備 6.6
  • ロケーション 8.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • スタッフの対応 7.6
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 6.9
並び替え

Erik エストニア
カップル
デラックス
2014年3月 | 10泊滞在
Almost everything ok,but bugs in the bed!!!
Beach,location,garden.
◇投稿日 2014年3月30日◇

Peter オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックス
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
Beachfront, near water activities, comfortable.
Beach location,nice spacious room and shops nearly
This Hotel in not central to Nusa Dua, but the Up Market Mall area and gated,protected is more expensive. This area has watercraft( negotiable hiring of jet skis )and very few sellers bothering you. Nice tidy air con room, good location for sunrise,but cloudy this time of year, (Feb). Good for a relaxing break.
◇投稿日 2014年2月23日◇

Angela オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2014年2月 | 3泊滞在
Full of balminess charm
Great beach and pool area loved the spa
This was our first stop of our 2 week break . We spend 3 nights at nusa dua and loved it ! A great way to unwind, beach is very nice ,plenty of water sports right next door to hotel . Resturant at the hotel has very fresh food a basic menu great for lunch . The room we had was an older style room but clean and very comfortable with an ocean / pool view . The staff are lovely ! We had a very nice time at the matahari terbit a great start to our bali adventure .
◇投稿日 2014年2月12日◇

Triny インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2013年12月 | 7泊滞在
Disappointing New Year's Eve Program
1. Beach Front
◇投稿日 2014年1月6日◇

David イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2013年11月 | 3泊滞在
Time for a renovation
Gardens
There was a dip in the floor of the room where the ground below had obviously sunk, bugs kept appearing on our beds out of no-where, the shower was soo bad that it couldn't be used (no pressure or even hot water). Additionally, we were the only two guests that weren't German or under the age of 60. We booked and paid for 3nts but left after one. Luckily, it was cheap enough to do so.
◇投稿日 2013年12月5日◇

Glenn ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
デラックス
2013年9月 | 4泊滞在
Relaxing start to my 2013 Bali holiday.
Beautiful gardens, peace and quiet, and friendly staff.
I felt I "lucked in" with this hotel pick on Agoda. I had decided to stay in Tanjung Benoa, because it was a part of Bali I hadn't been to before. The Matahari Terbit was a perfect little oasis to start my Bali holiday at. The hotel had all the good qualities of the traditional hotels of Bali: beautiful gardens; low rise, spaced out accommodation; a nice open restaurant with a simple Balinese menu on the beach; and friendly staff. I was shocked to hear that it is going to be torn down and replaced by a multi-storey hotel complex! Get in quick, I say, and enjoy a traditional, low-key Balinese beach hotel in a a part of Bali that is a little bit off the mass tourism trail. Bali Bumbu restaurant next door is fantastic and Tanjung Benoa township is a great place to wander and experience real urban Bali - no touristy gimmicks in Tanjung Benoa (in 2013).
◇投稿日 2013年11月11日◇

Nauroz バングラデシュ
カップル
デラックス
2013年11月 | 4泊滞在
No Noise, Nice Beach
Private Beach, Large Size Room and No Noise
Very comfortable for relaxing. Rooms are large and clean. Staffs are friendly and attentive. Restaurant is good but not enough variation in food menu. But I strongly recommend for Matahari Terbit for all other things. Thank You.
◇投稿日 2013年11月10日◇

Deirdre アイルランド
カップル
デラックス
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
enjoyable, relaxing, quiet
quiet location, beach-side, nice pool
Good stay, nice staff, good breakfast. watersports available nearby. oceanside pool.
◇投稿日 2013年10月1日◇

Deirdre アイルランド
カップル
デラックス
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
Comfortable, enjoyable, relaxing
beach location, nice pool, good food
The location is a little remote with not much about but the hotel was clean and comfortable and right on the beach. Nice location for a relaxing few days of sun-bathing.
◇投稿日 2013年10月1日◇

Hendra インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
No noisy and a nice location for sunrise
Good location for watching sunrise, the big rooms and a Balli garden style Hotel
It was very comfortable when we played on the beach and in the pool at same time because the back yard of this hotel is face to the shoreline and a small pool were also located. With no noisy activities surrounding this location we can relax sitting or reading book on its chair at backyard of this hotel. The view of sunrise was a great memory for us at that time. The minor renovation of inside room condition should be planned by Hotel management to increase customer's satisfy.
◇投稿日 2013年9月30日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>