すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全833件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ833件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.6
  • 施設・設備 5.4
  • ロケーション 7.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.3
  • サービス 7.5
  • サービスに対する料金 7.8
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

Eng インドネシア
ビジネス
【大特価】スタンダード
2013年9月 | 5泊滞在
budget hotel
clean, near many restaurants, nice hotel's staff
I stayed in pop hotel teuku umar for 5 days. The room is clean. They give free breakfast (nasi jingo, nasi bakar). They have no hairdryer, mirror in the room is too small. i dont like their bathroom. too small and wet. Compare to the price, this hotel is just ok.
◇投稿日 2013年10月6日◇

Dwi インドネシア
ビジネス
【大特価】スタンダード
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
clean and nice design hotel
clean, price, location
◇投稿日 2013年10月3日◇

yusuf インドネシア
カップル
【大特価】スタンダード
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
good, nice and clean
near restaurant, central location, clean
I like location but bathroom very small and without exhaust.
◇投稿日 2013年9月28日◇

VILLA インドネシア
ビジネス
【大特価】スタンダード
2013年9月 | 3泊滞在
nice and clean budget hotel
cheap, clean, comfortable room
simple breakfast, clean room, centrally located in denpasar
◇投稿日 2013年9月27日◇

Sugiono インドネシア
ビジネス
【大特価】スタンダード
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
good value for money
location, location, location
room was ok, small but enough for single traveler, not suitable with traveler with kids. bathroom was too small. need extra attention on cleanliness of the rooms.
◇投稿日 2013年9月25日◇

Sri シンガポール
ひとり旅
【大特価】スタンダード
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
Nice & Comfy bed
Attentive staff, value for money, fast internet
We stayed for 2 nights and slept well on the comfortable bed. The TV has many channels and the wifi connection was good. The breakfast was good even though not much to choose. Yes I would come back again.
◇投稿日 2013年9月17日◇

Abi インドネシア
ビジネス
【大特価】スタンダード
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
So - so, it could be any better
affordable price, nice staff, good location
it is good but i think it could be better than that. The room is really small but of course according to the price it is worth it.
◇投稿日 2013年9月5日◇

Hendy インドネシア
ビジネス
【大特価】スタンダード
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在
comfortable, nice
value for money, clean room, centrally located
it was ok, hotel room clean, but room and bathroom is small. good value for money. they dont have a buffet breakast, but they provide a package of "nasi bungkus". no telephone in room.
◇投稿日 2013年9月2日◇

Yohanes インドネシア
ビジネス
【大特価】スタンダード
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在
Quite Okay with easy access to go out
Easy access, surrounded with various food place, clean
Good, for short traveling I would prefer to stay here again
◇投稿日 2013年8月28日◇

TEDY インドネシア
ビジネス
【大特価】スタンダード
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
clean hotel, near at denpasar
clean, nice, enjoy
i'm very comfortable with the room and nice staff performance
◇投稿日 2013年8月27日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>