すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全833件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ833件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.6
  • 施設・設備 5.4
  • ロケーション 7.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.3
  • サービス 7.5
  • サービスに対する料金 7.8
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

PUTU インドネシア
ビジネス
【大特価】スタンダード
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
Good and has cheap price
Good and has cheap price
Modern hotel with nice services for its guest. Also located near the shopping mall.
◇投稿日 2013年8月27日◇

rico インドネシア
ビジネス
【大特価】スタンダード
2013年8月 | 4泊滞在
pop hotel denpasar
clean, easy, friendly
It was nice, the hotel is clean and the crews were kind.
◇投稿日 2013年8月26日◇

satya インドネシア
ビジネス
【大特価】スタンダード
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
comfortable hotel with affordable budget
cheap, clean, comfort bed
it is comfortable stay with affordable budget. There are many restaurant in hotel surrounding, so even in hotel we are not provided with restaurant, we can easily pick up food from other vendor.
◇投稿日 2013年8月19日◇

rusanto インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
【大特価】スタンダード
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
unique bathroom
great location, unique bathroom
Another bed and breakfast hotel with great location and near to public transportation and fast internet
◇投稿日 2013年8月18日◇

Rudy インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
【大特価】スタンダード
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
Budget , suitable for Sleep, Bath and Go
Simple , fulfill basic need of a traveler, good budget
I always choose this hotel for my first and second day of my Bali Trips Because this hotel located in the middle of town, easy to find, so after long hours drive , I can easily take a rest. Also suitable for traveler who like to go around, because they only provide us with standard service, only for sleep, bath and then travel again.
◇投稿日 2013年8月18日◇

Leo インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
【大特価】スタンダード
2013年8月 | 5泊滞在
Minimalist Hotel
location, Local foods and Strategic in Denpasar
◇投稿日 2013年8月12日◇

Ignatius インドネシア
ビジネス
【大特価】スタンダード
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
Nice, simple, clean, comfort and thank god
Simple, Clean and confort
It was a great experience. I always choose Pop hotel for comfort stay in Denpasar. No argue about that. One thing in my mind when I look for a hotel in Denpasar is Pop Hotel. The Quality is guaranteed and controlable. I dont have to questioned once again. The best thing is that the hotel is quite near to Chandra, The balinese restaurant in Denpasar which also offer good food.
◇投稿日 2013年8月10日◇

Jahja インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
【大特価】スタンダード
2013年7月 | 4泊滞在
Comfortable, cozy and nice
Clean, good hospitality, near city center
◇投稿日 2013年8月6日◇

yuky インドネシア
1人旅
【大特価】スタンダード
2013年7月 | 3泊滞在
U get what u paid
No best, all fair no more no less
U get what u paid , staf was nice... Near to babi guling candra and easy to find restaurant
◇投稿日 2013年8月5日◇

Chishi インドネシア
グループ
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在
comfy, close to denpasar city
comfy, close to denpasar city, cheap
Fine, but it was small size room..it is easy to get a public transport. Friendly staff and caring with all guests.
◇投稿日 2013年8月2日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>