すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全833件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ833件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.6
  • 施設・設備 5.4
  • ロケーション 7.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.3
  • サービス 7.5
  • サービスに対する料金 7.8
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

Fiena インドネシア
カップル
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年10月 | 3泊滞在
Budget but nice
Cheap!
Budget hotel, great location in the main road. Staff helpful. Room clean but only made every other day. AC relatively cold. Room not too big but so enough for young couple just to spend the night. Some more, why stay in your room? It's bali!
◇投稿日 2013年2月21日◇

Ratih インドネシア
ビジネス
【大特価】スタンダード
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
convenience
practical and clean
good location, near to places to eat. the room is small but it is enough for a night. Weird bathroom, it feels like you are in a train or plane.
◇投稿日 2013年2月16日◇

Renlie オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
【大特価】スタンダード
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
Basic facilities, adequate, budget hotel
8kms from airport. Starbucks 2 mins walk. Clean & sufficient for transit stop
good value for a night. close to airport, convenient for transit stop, but i wouldn't stay there for any longer than that. aircon worked well. flatscreen tvs were good. no safety deposit bos, fridge or coffee facilities in room (which is reflected in price). there is a holland bakery & starbucks nearby, other than that, doesn't seem to be much around the area.
◇投稿日 2013年2月11日◇

IAN マレーシア
グループ
【大特価】スタンダード
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
Breathtaking Hotel Design
Colorful, and Special Hotel Design
The hotel is situated at a strategic location, with accessible to public facilities. The hotel itself is with special design: colorful, especially the bathroom and toilet in each room. That was a brand new experience to me, for staying at such hotel, and I must say I was so impressed.
◇投稿日 2013年2月1日◇

Tjandra インドネシア
1人旅
【大特価】スタンダード
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel for a solo traveler
Rooms are ok for a solo traveler. Courteous staff.
the staff were friendly, the location was very local although as for the merits of the area i can't really comment on as i pretty slept during my entire 3 night stay due to massive jet lag and exhaustion. that said i enjoyed the way hotel is designed like a kind of pod built by ikea so it was modern, clean and fairly spacious. my only gripe was the breakfast which was served in a banana leaf (very cool presentation) but like the food served by ikea it was bland and unappetizing. overall i'd say the area is good for a stopover if you don't mind the 30 minute commute but i really didn't see anything of note during my brief forays outside so if you want the fun and thrills of bali you might have to stay elsewhere.
◇投稿日 2013年1月28日◇

Surjo インドネシア
カップル
【大特価】スタンダード
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
lovely and best value hotel
compatible bathroom
Best value hotel, strategic locations on having other sight of Bali
◇投稿日 2013年1月26日◇

Hartono インドネシア
カップル
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在
Hotel @ Center Point Of Denpasar
Pleasant, comfortable, and also unique place to leave
Easy to reach hotels with unique designed room provides lots of services such as breakfast, laundry, city tours and also free of charge internet service nice place to be considered for my next trip to Denpasar, Bali
◇投稿日 2013年1月19日◇

Adrian シンガポール
カップル
【大特価】スタンダード
2013年1月 | 2泊滞在
nice
clean
it was clean for the price that we had paid for. overall i would recommend it.
◇投稿日 2013年1月13日◇

Adrian シンガポール
カップル
【大特価】スタンダード
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
Cheap
Good value
Overall really good value for price. I feel that it is a worthwhile experience.
◇投稿日 2013年1月13日◇

Arif インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
【大特価】スタンダード
2013年1月 | 2泊滞在
Nice hotel at affordable price
Clean, affordable price, near restaurant at affordable price
Nice and clean hotel at affordable price. It's also located near many restaurants at affordable price.
◇投稿日 2013年1月11日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>