すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全833件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ833件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.6
  • 施設・設備 5.4
  • ロケーション 7.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.3
  • スタッフの対応 7.5
  • サービスに対する料金 7.8
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

Silvi インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在
Small hotel but clean
Nera to the food corner
Quite nice hotel,also clean and near to the food corner
◇投稿日 2013年1月8日◇

shelly インドネシア
カップル
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在
OK hotel at denpasar
Location
The location of POP hotel is good because at the city central. We can find many food stalls nearby. If you are travelling in budget, this hotel is okay for stay. The room is needed to be renovated a bit.
◇投稿日 2013年1月7日◇

agung インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
【大特価】スタンダード
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
cozy, compact, clean, convenient, comfort, cheap
anything I like, very recomended
Very nice in the second stay, just simple but very comfort for family
◇投稿日 2013年1月6日◇

Hoa オーストラリア
カップル
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在
Small rooms but clean
Clean hotel
Lovely clean modern hotel. Lovely free local breakfast.
◇投稿日 2013年1月6日◇

Richard ニュージーランド
1人旅
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年12月 | 3泊滞在
Clean, tidy and quiet with an unusual design!
It looks like something Ikea designed
the staff were friendly, the location was very local although as for the merits of the area i can't really comment on as i pretty slept during my entire 3 night stay due to massive jet lag and exhaustion. that said i enjoyed the way hotel is designed like a kind of pod built by ikea so it was modern, clean and fairly spacious. my only gripe was the breakfast which was served in a banana leaf (very cool presentation) but like the food served by ikea it was bland and unappetizing. overall i'd say the area is good for a stopover if you don't mind the 30 minute commute but i really didn't see anything of note during my brief forays outside so if you want the fun and thrills of bali you might have to stay elsewhere.
◇投稿日 2013年1月5日◇

Lim シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年12月 | 3泊滞在
Clean and basic hotel
Good location.. easy to walk to a few key areas for shopping and food
The room came as surprised.. as i was expecting it to be smaller. And it is cleaner then expected. they even bundle in a simple breakfast despite the fact the booking voucher put breakfast no included. receptionist are quite helpful but the service a bit slow.
◇投稿日 2013年1月2日◇

aulia インドネシア
カップル
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在
Catchy colour interior really good price
Catchy colour
when i first time see the hotel advertisement Im so in love with the interior. Not really big room, but feels comfort.
◇投稿日 2012年12月23日◇

Robert フィリピン
ビジネス
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年12月 | 3泊滞在
Nice hotel for a solo traveler
Rooms are ok for a solo traveler. Courteous staff.
My stay in Bali was great. Although traffic was bad everywhere you go. Going back to the hotel was a challenge from Nusa Dua and the airport. Would be nice if the breakfast would have a menu. I like Indonesian food. But best if you'd know what you're about to eat.
◇投稿日 2012年12月19日◇

Ronald オーストラリア
カップル
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年12月 | 3泊滞在
Great Location, great decore
Location
Nice place with helpful staff. Rooms well thought out. Would recommend to anyone wanting to experience the hussle & bussle of Bali city life.
◇投稿日 2012年12月16日◇

Lelyana インドネシア
カップル
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年12月 | 3泊滞在
Lovely hotel in a great place
Near to many restaurant in front of the hotel
Nice hotel with a nice breakfast and neat also. The style itself is very minimalis and not too far from Kuta.
◇投稿日 2012年12月11日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>