すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全833件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ833件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.6
  • 施設・設備 5.4
  • ロケーション 7.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.3
  • サービス 7.5
  • サービスに対する料金 7.8
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

herman インドネシア
ビジネス
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在
Great Location But Small Rooms
Lokasi Strategis
Negatif Comment:Small Bathroom Positif Comment: Good location, clean, nice and friendly, delicious traditional breakfast
◇投稿日 2012年12月11日◇

Wedha インドネシア
ひとり旅
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在
Small Rooms with Clean Bathrooms
Great for Budget
The hotel is small but well managed. The rooms are clean and colorful. You cannot go wrong for this kind of pricing. If you just need the room for sleeping and shower, this is perfect for you.
◇投稿日 2012年12月9日◇

Henry インドネシア
カップル
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在
nice and clean budget hotel
clean, simple
Great budget hotel, value for money, reccommended for those who searching for budget hotel in bali
◇投稿日 2012年12月7日◇

Yudi インドネシア
ビジネス
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年11月 | 3泊滞在
Small room and need improvement on cleanlines
hotel with reasonable price, free wifi,
the room is small, but enough if only use it to sleep and shower. Air conditioner was working good. Service was acceptable but the cleanliness still needs improvement.I can hear very clear the noise outside the room.
◇投稿日 2012年12月1日◇

Francis インドネシア
ひとり旅
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年11月 | 3泊滞在
Location is ok, the other things are not OK
Location..that's all
Room is small, the bathroom (or should I say a bath capsule) is very small. They always forgot to put new towels after they finished make up room. they serve a single menu breakfast. Don't expect to have a bread and butter breakfast here. Parking lot is very limited. he only good thing about the hotel is the location which is at the center of the city
◇投稿日 2012年11月29日◇

Ken マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年11月 | 3泊滞在
Small rooms and need improvement on cleanliness
Got restaurant nearby, can hire car and motorcycle in the hotel
Not near to beach so for beach folks, this might not be the place for you. Room is nice for 1 person / couple and if you have more people, kindly book for another room. Service is acceptable but the cleanliness still needs improvement.
◇投稿日 2012年11月26日◇

Tjandra インドネシア
カップル
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在
convenient hotel location for buzzing Depansar
Budget hotel, Hot Shower, Free Wifi, Colorful
me and my wife stayed for 5 nights here and we enjoyed it very much, we spent much time out traveling so although it has a small room, we don't mind at all for we only use it to sleep, took a bath, breakfast. the breakfast was very simple, not much choice with only tea or coffee and a traditional balinese rice (beware it's hot) it also have vending machines and a small cafe but i recommend you to go out and buy from nearest stores. the cons for me was the bed sheets, it has stains and need proper cleaning, other than that, i loved it.
◇投稿日 2012年11月26日◇

Yongky インドネシア
ひとり旅
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在
Best location for staying in downtown of Denpasar
Value of your money
Facilities are just basic, don't expect too much. Air con was working very good. Clean room. But I can hear very clear the noise outside the room.
◇投稿日 2012年11月22日◇

nicky インドネシア
カップル
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在
Very bad
Refill water in hotel
Many ant's in my bedroom and has smell is not good in my bathroom
◇投稿日 2012年11月22日◇

Rudy インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在
small budget , clean smart room
Vending machine
suitable if we plan to visit trip in the middle of town, or outside area denpasar. for me i use this hotel because i want to avoid traffic jam and save time to visit some attractive places out side denpasar. and i found this hotel, clean, affordable, and just fit with our basic need. now they have traditional massage , very good and relaxed me
◇投稿日 2012年11月20日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>