すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全833件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ833件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.6
  • 施設・設備 5.4
  • ロケーション 7.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.3
  • サービス 7.5
  • サービスに対する料金 7.8
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

endang インドネシア
ひとり旅
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在
great location hotel with reasonable price
near restaurant center of indonesian food stall and electronic store
nice place,with nice staff,quite enough,but the hotel feature so minimum,no swimming pool,too little restaurant,minimalist concept,dont like the bathroom
◇投稿日 2012年11月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ignatius インドネシア
ビジネス
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在
Adequtely Funtastic
Bed
It was a funtastic experience. Firstly I thought that the hotel is an ordinary hotel with casual facilities and not to comfortable. But, I was wrong. I found that the Pop Hotel is exaclty what I need. It is clean Hotel, equiped with good standard, and ultimately I can sleep well during my busy travelling duties. The location is perfect, right on the place that we can find foods and interesting places in Denpasar. I was so satisfied with that experience.
◇投稿日 2012年11月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Thirachat タイ
カップル
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年7月 | 2泊滞在
Good hotel in town
Clean
Hotel locate in the city but not far from the beach, and easy to access to the beach and department store. Clean hotel and comfort bed and pillow
◇投稿日 2012年11月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

nita インドネシア
ビジネス
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在
great location but small rooms
great location
clean, simple, great location but small rooms, small bath rooms
◇投稿日 2012年11月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Hendra インドネシア
ビジネス
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在
Bed and breakfast hotel at center of city
Easy to find restaurant nearby
Rooms are small, but clean enough. Bathroom is too small I think. They provide good connection of WIFI and free. Many restaurants nearby.
◇投稿日 2012年11月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Dian インドネシア
カップル
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年10月 | 3泊滞在
Just about ok
Easy to buy some food, The hotel is clean
For someone who want to know denpasar, its good location. But if this is your first time in bali, i dont recommend it for you.
◇投稿日 2012年11月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

linda 台湾
グループ
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在
convenient hotel location for buzzing Depansar
restaurant, clean room, price
wow, it certainly is a wow deal. i'm pleased to have stayed with pop hotel in denpasar, due to the fact that i need to be in the area for running some chores. the room although is not huge, but it's very clean and compact. beds are comfortable. services are up to the professional standard. the conventional breakfast is such a delight- the way it's presented and the taste of it. for the things i need to get done, the location is so convenient for me. there are plenty choices of restaurants in walking distance, and i've discovered few good ones too. whenever i need to be in denpasar area, it would make pop hotel defenitely on my top choice list.
◇投稿日 2012年11月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Natalie イギリス
カップル
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在
A clean functional hotel
Clean, cheap
We only wanted a room to sleep for a few hours before taking a morning boat to the Gili islands and this hotel served the purpose perfectly. Very small capsule-style rooms, with a tiny space-like shower inside. The rooms, however, were spotless and significantly better than I expected for the price. However, as with many hotels in central Denpasaar, it proved very difficult for our taxi to find although located on a busy street.
◇投稿日 2012年10月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Dendy インドネシア
カップル
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年10月 | 4泊滞在
Lovely Budget Hotel and a cozy room
Budget hotel, Hot Shower, Free Wifi, Colorful
me and my wife stayed for 5 nights here and we enjoyed it very much, we spent much time out traveling so although it has a small room, we don't mind at all for we only use it to sleep, took a bath, breakfast. the breakfast was very simple, not much choice with only tea or coffee and a traditional balinese rice (beware it's hot) it also have vending machines and a small cafe but i recommend you to go out and buy from nearest stores. the cons for me was the bed sheets, it has stains and need proper cleaning, other than that, i loved it.
◇投稿日 2012年10月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Teo シンガポール
カップル
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在
Warm and comfortable
Clean and friendly staffs
Staffs are friendly and helpful. Value for a Clean and relax environment.
◇投稿日 2012年10月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>