すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全833件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ833件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.6
  • 施設・設備 5.4
  • ロケーション 7.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.3
  • サービス 7.5
  • サービスに対する料金 7.8
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

Shin マレーシア
グループ
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
great room
the room is big enough for 3 persons stay! there is also another extra bed provided. this is an eco green hotel. free breakfast is provided indeed. we enjoyed our stay at this hotel so much! :)
◇投稿日 2012年10月7日◇

Rima インドネシア
カップル
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年9月 | 2泊滞在
Nice hotel
clean
good location, clean but i think the room too small
◇投稿日 2012年10月3日◇

Amelia インドネシア
カップル
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年9月 | 2泊滞在
nice hotel but small rooms
great price
location is easy to find, affordable price but rooms was to small for a couple
◇投稿日 2012年10月2日◇

Craig イギリス
カップル
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在
Fine hotel, not much nearby
Useful staff
This chain of hotels provides cheap, basic, neat and tidy rooms for a reasonable price and this branch was no different. Friendly staff helped us to fix a wifi problem and printed out our flight tickets. There's is very little nearby however.
◇投稿日 2012年9月29日◇

Arifuddin インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年9月 | 3泊滞在
Great location, easy to go anywhere.
colourful and fresh
Comportable place to stay with fams. Unfortunately, no children play ground available.
◇投稿日 2012年9月28日◇

Tjandra インドネシア
カップル
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在
good value hotel, bright personality, thin walls
he room rate is very cheap
nice, if not a little crazily designed / kitchy, place. cozy bed. good tv. 2 bottles of water and towels included. walls are really thin - guys next door were having a party (and they reacted well when i asked them to turn it down). could hear the couple on the other side of me through the power outlets. shower and bathrooms are setup in a pretty sci-fi tube-like design, but functional in the end. close to delicious suckling pork restaurant (babi guling candar) and starbucks.
◇投稿日 2012年9月26日◇

winnie マレーシア
カップル
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年9月 | 8泊滞在
friendly
the hotel design and the faith price
if can provide the card of ''please make up room '' and the card please do not disturd and the cafe try to make some local food or some snack food to serve better.
◇投稿日 2012年9月22日◇

FENILIANTI インドネシア
カップル
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年9月 | 3泊滞在
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Budgeting hotel but very convenient to stay
we really enjoyed our stay at pop hotel because the room very clean and they provide free drink water, we really appreciated.
◇投稿日 2012年9月20日◇

Stephen インドネシア
ビジネス
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年9月 | 3泊滞在
Great Price, Great Location
Clean and Cheap
First, this is a budget hotel, no frills, but much better than Tune Hotels in general. AC is sufficiently cool for Denpasar Area however the low cost Bathroom shower also proves to be its biggest drawback since the entire material is made of plastic, naturally there is mold. This is the first bad impression coming in the room, the smell of mold, otherwise this Hotel is very nice and cheap.
◇投稿日 2012年9月19日◇

Raymond アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年4月 | 1泊滞在
In Denpasar
clean, comfortable, bright colors
being a first-timer to bali, i saw that the airport is listed as being at denpasar, so i unwittingly booked a hotel in denpasar, thinking it might be near the airport. wrong! the taxi driver asked me why i had booked a hotel in denpasar, and not near the airport or the beach. i would like to alert tourists to the fact that denpasar is not the tourist center. otherwise, the pop! hotel was quite all right, and i enjoyed my stay. it is more of a businessman's hotel, not at all near the beach and tourist strip. i was, however, able to book a tour of the island from the hotel, which worked out very well.
◇投稿日 2012年9月12日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>