すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全833件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ833件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.6
  • 施設・設備 5.4
  • ロケーション 7.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.3
  • スタッフの対応 7.5
  • サービスに対する料金 7.8
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

vielzha インドネシア
ひとり旅
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年5月 | 2泊滞在
Bad
bad
really bad hotel. far from kuta. crowded place. cant feel "bali" from this hotel.
◇投稿日 2012年9月10日◇

Gunadi インドネシア
ビジネス
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年7月 | 14泊滞在
a good value room
a clean, well designed room with a comfortable bed.
i stayed for almost 4 weeks in July and Aug, on and off. pros: a great value hotel if you book thru agoda, more expensive if you directly. a nice clean room, with a comfy bed. the room is small but well designed so I didn't feel cramped in. a Balinese brekky is provided free of charge between 7-10am with a free tea and coffee cons: the common wall between rooms is not sound proof. I could hear my next door neighbour giggling away in the night, very annoying. The noise came thru the power just above the bed. I had to cover it up with the extra pillow. like staying in the front section of the hotel, rooms are only one sided thus quieter. the rooms in the back of the hotel are also quiet being away from the main road, however avoid staying in the last room. There is a small smoking area there and the cigarette smoke and smell can stink up the room. some rooms I've stayed in have a moulds smell. just ask to swap.
◇投稿日 2012年9月2日◇

Gunadi インドネシア
ビジネス
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年7月 | 3泊滞在
can't whinge for the price you pay
clean and affordable for longer staying travelers
bookedtravelers poked thru agoda and got a bargain k/night include taxes.... yay room was small but clean, a comfy bed and the air conditioning worked well.
◇投稿日 2012年9月2日◇

Gunadi インドネシア
ビジネス
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年7月 | 4泊滞在
a great value accommodation
a great option for a budget traveler or a longer staying guest
this is a no frill hotel. you get what you pay for. I wiped off my wet brown messenger bag with the room towel one night. the next day I was confronted by a reception and demanded me to pay about AUD5.00 for the dirty towel. they had thought I had a henna tattoo and wiped it off with the towel. other than this unpleasant incident, it was a nice stay. staff was always helpful and courteous.
◇投稿日 2012年9月2日◇

Bestin インド
カップル
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在
not good location
unique
Hotel is basically budget hotel but clean. Toilet was flooded each time someone had shower. Can't really expect too much from it as it is a sleep and go hotel. Lot of restaurant near by atm, suit for business travellers
◇投稿日 2012年9月2日◇

Ba 中国
カップル
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在
the room is too small, but price is very cheap
the room rate is very cheap
the room is to small, and smell, the window can't be open
◇投稿日 2012年8月30日◇

Lauw インドネシア
ひとり旅
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年5月 | 2泊滞在
Best value hotel
Simple
Great location In the heart of Denpasar, Bali. Not to far from Ngurah Rai Airport. Simple room and efficient. Value for Money. Nice breakfast with "Nasi Bungkus" and a cup of coffee or tea. The minus is no windows in all room.
◇投稿日 2012年8月28日◇

Karlina インドネシア
ひとり旅
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在
great experience
Good bathroom
Fun hotel with small room but great to stay !!! Really love this place !!
◇投稿日 2012年8月28日◇

Chin マレーシア
カップル
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在
Hotel in the centre of town
Right in the heart of town
The hotel is clean and quite new along the main road of Denpasar with lots of eating places nearby.The room no doubt abit small is ok.The staffs are friendly. Free wifi is available.
◇投稿日 2012年8月26日◇

Hengkie インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年8月 | 6泊滞在
Nice hotel and good service
Valuable price
The hotel is homy with good service. My chlid like to play computer near reception so we feel safely let her play computer herself. Menu of breakfast is good.
◇投稿日 2012年8月23日◇


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>