すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全833件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ833件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.6
  • 施設・設備 5.4
  • ロケーション 7.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.3
  • スタッフの対応 7.5
  • サービスに対する料金 7.8
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

Natia オーストラリア
1人旅
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在
good value hotel, bright personality, thin walls
Cheap, Central, Tasty Bali Breakie, Practical, Towels, Wifi in Room, Comfy Bed, Hot Shower
Nice, if not a little crazily designed / kitchy, place. Cozy bed. Good TV. 2 Bottles of Water and towels included. Walls are really thin - Guys next door were having a party (and they reacted well when I asked them to turn it down). Could hear the couple on the other side of me through the power outlets. Shower and Bathrooms are setup in a pretty sci-fi tube-like design, but functional in the end. Close to delicious Suckling Pork Restaurant (Babi Guling Candar) and Starbucks.
◇投稿日 2012年8月22日◇

astrid インドネシア
カップル
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年8月 | 7泊滞在
almost flawless.
superb staff, cleanliness are very good if any dirty/old it will be because of old/hi-freq of hotel facility usage, the bed n pillow are good quality (king koil brand), large lcd tv screen (compared to room size), big size window, shower n toilet pod are cool.
staying for about 7 nights with my husband, asking to change room twice, first when arrival the receptionist giving the room near the lift although i request the quietest room, the receptionist change it. then at 4th night, asking another room change, because the next room is very "noisy" especially at mid-night n morning. request approved. got a better room with older room facility, but it's not a problem as long as it not noisy. well, after the 2nd change, i realize that the only major flaw for me about this hotel is the noise insulation. the wall isn't entirely made from solid brick but only half, another half are made by gypsum board a-kind-of (i'm not an expert about this). somehow you can heard another room usage voice, toilet flush sound, another room door open/close, someone passing by the hallway. and all of it isn't in low volume but at minimum you can hear clearly enough. so if you're a traveller who really need a quite room to sleep maybe this hotel isn't for you. another things is near perfect for me. cheap compared to facility. no breakfast, just a quick bite? well for me n husband is very enough even i really waiting what is the next quick bite for me tomorrow, and why should pay more for a complete set of breakfast? if a lot of food is sold around hotel? even you can easily find "martabak/nasi goreng/soto/another indonesian street food" anytime. well not much balinese original food around but should be enough.
◇投稿日 2012年8月19日◇

Lukas インドネシア
ビジネス
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在
Hotel just for sleep
Slowly wi fi
The location is in the crowded area and around there are not so many choice of good food. The wi fi connection is too slow even using the computer in the reception area. The shower door is quite hard to open. However, the staffs are nice, the facilities are match to the price. In overall nothings to complain
◇投稿日 2012年8月18日◇

Ronald オーストラリア
1人旅
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在
Funky Hotel
Great location
Pop hotel is a great hotel for transports happy to stay in the hustle and bussle of DPS city. The rooms are small but very functional. The only 2 negatives are breakfast is crap and in my 3 stays I have only once had hot water.
◇投稿日 2012年8月17日◇

Cherie
1人旅
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在
a great hotel which meet all the basic requirement
always service with a smile on their face.. is just so pleasant staying there
A great hotel with good service and cheap prices.. the room is clean and nicely done.
◇投稿日 2012年8月17日◇

Salim オーストラリア
1人旅
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在
Nice little hotel
Location
Great hotel for one night and storing your stuff while you explore bali
◇投稿日 2012年8月13日◇

Hadi インドネシア
1人旅
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
good hotel exceeded my expectations with cheep price
i will back to pop hotel denpasar teuku umar hotel if any business trip again. its sure...!
◇投稿日 2012年8月10日◇

Henk オランダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在
Great hotel for 1 night
first 'normal' toilet in 6 weeks.
we booked the hotel since we had a flight to jakarta and had a comfortable stay. shower and toilet are in a small cabin but work very well. this hotel is a good base to discover the neigbourhoud, not for staying and relaxing since there is no pool.
◇投稿日 2012年8月9日◇

kurnia インドネシア
グループ
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年7月 | 2泊滞在
good location
location
the hotel is very nice...rate is very good and clean
◇投稿日 2012年8月7日◇

Rujee タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在
Good color
modern
The hotel is bright color, the facility is enough to sleep and take a rest. The design is very modern and looks interesting.
◇投稿日 2012年8月5日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>