すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全833件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ833件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.6
  • 施設・設備 5.4
  • ロケーション 7.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.3
  • スタッフの対応 7.5
  • サービスに対する料金 7.8
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

Rommy インドネシア
カップル
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年5月 | 1泊滞在
Colorful hotel
good location
the hotel was clean and colorful yet very relaxing. it might look small from the pics but it's not. they have a long sofa. location was also good, just cross the road and you can get things from circle k minimart (or from the vending machinge in the hotel). really enjoyed my stay there. although pop hotel is not located in a real tourist destination, but it is in the centre of denpasar so we found it very easy to travel anywhere. and they also serve a simple balinese breakfast “nasi jingo". the staffs are friendly and the receptionists are well mannered. i was impressed by the gesture of the lady receptionist, who allowed me to check-out more than one hour late! mosquito netting makes this hotel truly stands out. overall we enjoyed with our stay there
◇投稿日 2012年7月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Rommy インドネシア
カップル
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年5月 | 4泊滞在
Colorful and clean hotel
Good Location
great hotel if you're using the hotel for business trip. location in the central of denpasar area. so, it is easy to travel anywhere around denpasar. price is cheap. free internet using wifi & the speed is not bad. bathroom is a bit small and made from plastic but with the hotel rate is all acceptable. comfort place to stay while you on business.
◇投稿日 2012年7月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

sasan インド
カップル
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在
beautiful location
serenity around
the hotel itslef is classic for the price we paid. accessible easily to the closest shopping areas and the bets part is the place itself is very scenic
◇投稿日 2012年7月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Inna インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年6月 | 1泊滞在
It's A Transit-Hotel, Don't Expect Too Much
None
As we only stayed for a couple of hours, everything was OK, except for the leaking Air-Conditioner and shower. Room floor was wet all over. Other thing is there's no room service/in-room phone, and the housekeeping staff who loves to knock on the door in the morning, rushing and insisting to clean the room LOL
◇投稿日 2012年7月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

nita インドネシア
ビジネス
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年6月 | 10泊滞在
great location
simple
simple and great location, sma ll room but clean enough and good staff and helpful
◇投稿日 2012年6月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Diana シンガポール
カップル
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年6月 | 4泊滞在
Great location but small clean rooms!
Very clean hotel
it was very clean and the toilets are very small though. the room service was a bit annoying though because we did say please don't disturb and said no to room service twice, but the guy opened the door anyway. but besides that, checking in was a breeze.
◇投稿日 2012年6月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

dinesh インド
ひとり旅
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年5月 | 1泊滞在
Lolli 'POP' for budget traveller!!
unique bathroom, clean & comfortable,free internet,colour scheme
although pop is not located in a real tourist destination, it is a heaven once you enter it!! pop is a real pleasant surprise with very clean and comfortable rooms. bathroom is a tiny ’pod’ but clean, unique and built in high standards. ac, lcd tv and beds are comfortable. the computer zone in the lobby with free internet is a positive feature. the simple balinese breakfast “nasi jingoo” is fine. they also provide towel, safety box, shampoo, soap, and mineral water daily. there are many local restaurants nearby including an indian restaurant. the staffs are friendly and the receptionists are well mannered. i was impressed by the gesture of the lady receptionist, who allowed me to check-out more than one hour late!! the neon color scheme of this hotel, from the innovative words pop upon entrance to the different brightly colored mosquito netting makes this hotel truly stands out. i wish to go back again and again!!
◇投稿日 2012年6月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Go インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年6月 | 1泊滞在
Just for taking a rest
Cheap and clean
This hotel is cheat but we can find clean rooms. A lot of food near the hotel.
◇投稿日 2012年6月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Go インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年6月 | 1泊滞在
Just for taking a rest
Cheap and clean
This hotel is cheat but we can find clean rooms. A lot of food near the hotel.
◇投稿日 2012年6月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Silvy インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年6月 | 3泊滞在
Great location, nice and clean
great location, many restaurants nearby, clean
we absolutely enjoyed our stay at pop! hotel. it's strategically located in the heart of denpasar with easy access to restaurants, shopping centre and other places of interest. mostly, the room is neat and clean, great price for a family's holiday. the staff is friendly, helpful and attentive of a guest's queries.
◇投稿日 2012年6月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>