すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全833件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ833件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.6
  • 施設・設備 5.4
  • ロケーション 7.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.3
  • スタッフの対応 7.5
  • サービスに対する料金 7.8
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

Sat マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年6月 | 1泊滞在
lovely hotel with reasonable price
Price
The hotel is clean and price is reasonable, staff are friendly and helpful. The location is at denpasar and lot of local food restaurants. Simple breakfast and nice colourful hotel.
◇投稿日 2012年6月17日◇

Mary カナダ
ひとり旅
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年5月 | 1泊滞在
Clean and nice hotel for a night
Eco friendly, very functional shower/bathroom pod in room, very good for the price.
I requested a quiet room and got one far from the street. It was quiet except for the occasional door banging down the hall. Breakfast was green rice with shredded chicken wrapped in banana leaf, tasty though spicy. It cost 85,000 IRD for taxi from airport, just as shown on the fare chart at the airport. There is a bank next door where I exchanged Canadian dollars at very good rates, actually the best rate I could find compared to airport and other money changers.
◇投稿日 2012年6月15日◇

Ricci インドネシア
ビジネス
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年6月 | 2泊滞在
Simple and nice hotel
Best price and near airport
This hotel has a very interesting room interior. its concept is simple but very cozy. But i got a little trouble for the wi-fi signal and i'm not the big fans of its breakfast. But overall, i like to stay here. Great place meets best price.
◇投稿日 2012年6月11日◇

vonnie インドネシア
ビジネス
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年5月 | 1泊滞在
Best Value Business Hotel
Clean, comfortable, affordable, very appropriate for business trip, sofa bed is available in each room
i have stayed in pop for few times and i think it is still the best choice for business trip
◇投稿日 2012年6月9日◇

Vincent インドネシア
ビジネス
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年5月 | 2泊滞在
Nice, Clean, And Surely Affordable
Affordable and easy access
It has been a countless visit to Bali and I always choose to stay in this hotel because of its price and the service they provide. Wifi is available in all rooms, simple breakfast is served though it's not provided in written. Walking distance about 5 minutes from hotel, you will find lots of food sellers, a mini market. Starbucks is just crossing the road.
◇投稿日 2012年6月8日◇

Michelle フィリピン
カップル
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年5月 | 1泊滞在
"Nice and funky hotel with amazing design"
The hotel funky and colorful design.
Pop! hotel is really nice,clean and good value hotel. The design of the out look of the hotel from outside until inside the room was really great, plus the personal is really friendly.
◇投稿日 2012年6月5日◇

IMELDA インドネシア
ビジネス
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年3月 | 2泊滞在
great location
great location
This hotel is very beautiful with green and orange colors are fresh and well located close to the crowd. stayed in this hotel is quite fun because when night falls there is culinary that can be enjoyed around the hotel
◇投稿日 2012年6月5日◇

Patrick インドネシア
カップル
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年5月 | 2泊滞在
Small and cozy
Small, cozy, cheap
It's great if you're just using the hotel as resting place while you go off vacationing like I did, but a they could use better services or resources. For example one of the guest there complained that the A/C was leaking and it took them quite a while until someone shows up and fixed it. But for a price that cheap I guess it's worth it
◇投稿日 2012年6月4日◇

Iris カナダ
ひとり旅
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年5月 | 2泊滞在
nice clean hotel
clean, free breakfast, good value
the walls are paper thin, and alot of locals also stay at the hotel and they start chanting at 6am in the morning, so if you dislike noise from neighbors, don't stay here. Also, location is not the best, there's a couple of restaurants close by, but it's on a large street and so walking is not very feasible.
◇投稿日 2012年6月2日◇

Dendi インドネシア
ひとり旅
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年5月 | 1泊滞在
Great spot in the middle of denpasar, simple room
air conditionet, cable tv strategic location, good price
spent one night here, nice hotel but the room is so small, doesnt have phone inside the romm. its ok if you only need place to spend the night
◇投稿日 2012年6月1日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>