すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全833件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ833件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.6
  • 施設・設備 5.4
  • ロケーション 7.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.3
  • サービス 7.5
  • サービスに対する料金 7.8
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

Tarika タイ
1人旅
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年5月 | 2泊滞在
Very cosy room!
Free wifi, cosy bed in fully equiped room
The room was clean with a window to see the town outside, colorful yet very relaxing. They also played music on the hall way. It might look small from the pics but it's not and they allow up to 3 people to stay in the room (can use the sofa as extra bed). No breakfast served in the morning but there's local snack provided. Location was also ok, just cross the road and you can get things from Circle K minimart (or from the vending machinge in the hotel). Really enjoyed my stay there. Except one thing, I think I could hear the sound of people too loud from the hall way, sometimes felt unsafe with it.
◇投稿日 2012年5月31日◇

Andrawina インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年5月 | 2泊滞在
Fun & Lovely Hotel
Great location, quite complete facilities
It's so POP! This colorful hotel indeed colored my days during in Bali. Its facilities such free wifi, toiletries, hot water, AC, cable TV were enough for independent travelers. However the staffs didn't clean up the room so well. Its location is near to restaurants and food hawkers but quite far from attraction objects.
◇投稿日 2012年5月31日◇

DAVID インドネシア
グループ
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年5月 | 1泊滞在
mediocre hotel
the price
We arrived at 9 pm and went straight to our room. when entering the room we found stain on our sheet and blanket. There was no telephone in our room, so I must go down to the front desk to request a replacement. The bad news is, there was no housekeeping service during the night. in the end they changed the sheets and we appreciated their efforts even though they are not the housekeeping. unfortunately after the replacement we found another stain on the new sheets, but we were too tired to complain again. The room was small with a unique bathroom. I think the room was lack of cleanliness for my standard. We got a complimentary breakfast named nasi jinggo. After all this is a budget hotel, you got what you pay. if you have more budget you should choose a better hotel.We arrived at 21.00 and
◇投稿日 2012年5月31日◇

paul マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年5月 | 1泊滞在
good hotel
best location
Good hotel, nice location. breakfast not so nice ,
◇投稿日 2012年5月29日◇

Willem インドネシア
ビジネス
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年5月 | 2泊滞在
Smart cheap hotel @ Denpasar City
Clean & comfort
Free internet using WiFi & the speed is not bad. quick bite of breakfast featuring nasi jinggo :) , small room & small bathroom makes from plastic but with the hotel rate is all acceptable. Comfort place to stay while you on business.
◇投稿日 2012年5月19日◇

Rommy インドネシア
カップル
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年3月 | 3泊滞在
Great location hotel
Easy to find food around
love this hotel, clean room friendly staff and great location. easy to find food around. some food stall around the hotel are opened until late at night. this hotel is in the central denpasar, so it is easy to start the day if you want to go anywhere around.
◇投稿日 2012年5月4日◇

Surya インドネシア
カップル
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年3月 | 3泊滞在
Small but very warm service
Lies in the center of Denpasar (capital of Bali). Adequate but reasonable price.
the hotel is very homy, very clean, the service is excellent. the shower room is very funny. it's like a space ship. :) unfortunately, the shower room is leak. the water split to the bedroom.
◇投稿日 2012年4月11日◇

brendely オランダ領アンティル
カップル
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年3月 | 2泊滞在
great hotel
verry trendy hotel
nice modern hotel but no fhone in the rooms.So had to walk downstars every time you need to ask something the wall between the rooms where a bit thin.could here the neighbours talking.
◇投稿日 2012年3月19日◇

Holly イギリス
1人旅
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年1月 | 1泊滞在
Ok for 1 night only...
Spacious and modern
i stayed here purely due to its convenient location to the hospital. it's large and modern and breakfast is authentic and tasty. the area is less than desirable, but there are plenty places to eat. the staff are very friendly and helpful and the wifi works great.
◇投稿日 2012年3月8日◇

Darby アメリカ合衆国
カップル
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年2月 | 1泊滞在
Clean, affordable rooms
clean, affordable rooms, unique breakfast
Clean rooms at an affordable price. Helpful and friendly service. The receptionist gave us very useful travel information.
◇投稿日 2012年2月25日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>