すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全833件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ833件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.6
  • 施設・設備 5.4
  • ロケーション 7.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.3
  • スタッフの対応 7.5
  • サービスに対する料金 7.8
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

angielia インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年1月 | 2泊滞在
minimalist hotel but great value of money
bathroom, hotel location, price
i like this hotel cause its just so minimalist, im suitable with this hotel cause im not a hotel-stay type of person, but i like to travelling, so i just stayed at hotel at night for sleep and bath. the location of the hotel is great too. you can find a lot of eating place outside the hotel and its near shopping place too, so its just strategic. the bedroom is clean and huge. the bathroom is so minimalist and i really like it. one point that i dont really like is at night it can be a bit noisy if there are noisy guests in the hallway, and there is no phone for calling service, so we have to go downstair for complaining something.
◇投稿日 2012年1月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Barbara カナダ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
【大特価】スタンダード
2012年1月 | 1泊滞在
bare bones
not far from the airport
Staff at front desk were helpful. This is really a bare bones hotel, but bed was comfortable. No breakfast. We were looking for something close to the airport and were just sleeping there so it did the trick. Is supposed to be 10 minutes from the airport, but allow at least 20 with traffic.
◇投稿日 2012年1月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ivone インドネシア
ビジネス
【大特価】スタンダード
2011年8月 | 5泊滞在
Great Hotel for Business Traveler
Clean, efficient and Nice Room
had a great time to stay at pop harris hotel. staffs were friendly, and the room was clean. it's a bit small, but if it is only for business traveler, it's enough. there were many restaurants around so it's easy to find food.
◇投稿日 2012年1月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jeffrey オランダ
カップル
【大特価】スタンダード
2011年12月 | 4泊滞在
good hotel in city area
hotelroom, internet, prize
i stayed at the pop harris in denpasar just after christmas and following till new year. the hotel was easy to be found as it is well known with taxy drivers. the hotel lobby is small with just a few free to use computers and a small desk, enough seats are available to sit, and in the morning the breakfast area is just behind it breakfast was simple and quick. the tables are kept clean all the time and a seating was not to hard to find eventhough it was very full. our room was spacious and clean, the shower/toilet cubicle is easy to use and good water pressure with good warm water the bed is huge, and clean. very comfortable the tv has great selection of local and international channels including several movie channels in the morning there is a music in the hallway, but i never noticed it during my sleep at night it can be a bit noisy if there are noisy guests in the hallway but nothing to be bothered about we had to ask for cleaning the room 1x, they forgot it as they thought the room was empty but they cleaned it very swiftly overal i enjoyed my stay at pop harris and will definately return. it's in a good area with enough restaurants in the nearby area.
◇投稿日 2012年1月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Go インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
【大特価】スタンダード
2011年12月 | 2泊滞在
Small hotel but great location
great location for eating
this hotel is at teuku umar street. you can find a alot of place for eating. small room but clean and nice.
◇投稿日 2012年1月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Anita インドネシア
グループ
【大特価】スタンダード
2011年10月 | 3泊滞在
Good Value but Poor Location for Vacationers
Cheap Price
Typical value hotel chain, good value, clean rooms, Comfortable beds. Cons: Minimal facilities, the funky looking pod bathroom is cramped, thin walls, quite far away from tourist attractions. Maybe good for business travellers in denpasar.
◇投稿日 2011年12月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

rico インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
【大特価】スタンダード
2011年12月 | 2泊滞在
minimalis hotel with minimum services
close to restaurants
clean and modern hotel.uncomfortable stay for family
◇投稿日 2011年12月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Amy イギリス
カップル
【大特価】スタンダード
2011年12月 | 1泊滞在
Fun, friendly hotel.
clean rooms. Great wifi. Good location
we really enjoyed our stay here. the staff were so friendly and helpful. the rooms were fun and clean. breakfast was included, but not great. i would stay again.
◇投稿日 2011年12月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Billy インドネシア
ビジネス
【大特価】スタンダード
2011年12月 | 5泊滞在
simple and fun hotel
location, free wifi
this hotel suits me as a business traveller because it offers a simple and clean room, with free wifi and cable tv which is all i need during my stay. their location makes it easy for me to find food and entertainment. i dont think i will stay in any other hotel as long as i can get a room in this hotel.
◇投稿日 2011年12月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lulus インドネシア
ビジネス
【大特価】スタンダード
2011年12月 | 1泊滞在
minimalis hotel in the city
low price
i want more than satisfaction in the hotel. Small room but bigest somfort. I hope in every travell.
◇投稿日 2011年12月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>