すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全833件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ833件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.6
  • 施設・設備 5.4
  • ロケーション 7.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.3
  • スタッフの対応 7.5
  • サービスに対する料金 7.8
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Johan インドネシア
ビジネス
2014年9月 | 3泊滞在
cleans
good design
Location is key of this hotel success. Its right on main street of city
◇投稿日 2014年9月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Enrico インドネシア
ビジネス
【大特価】スタンダード
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
budget hotel in the heart of denpasar
location,value, city hotel
I am overall satisfied with the condiition of the hotel. Yes it is small as what budget hotel offers but the location cannot go wrong because excatly at the heart of Denpasar.
◇投稿日 2014年9月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Esat トルコ
ひとり旅
【大特価】スタンダード
2014年9月 | 7泊滞在
A Hotel with avangarde Architecture
Personel is friendly, architecture and interior design is unique Price and quality relation is good
This hotel is more for low and middle low budgets. A person who have had overcomed the midlle age the hotel may be not very appropriate. The shower and toilets are added to the room after the building had been completed. So at least for me the room and especially shower and toilette unit was small. The housekeeping is at the limit. POP hotel is probably one of the best for the young generation in Bali, regarding design price and friendly athmosphere
◇投稿日 2014年9月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Angelina インドネシア
カップル
2014年9月 | 4泊滞在
Good location value for money
Location, Price, Staff Friendliness
From the outside it looks so colorful and fun. When we got our room, our first impression is, the room is not that small (because many people say it's small). It is enough for 2 people. Breakfast is okay, only local food, no international breakfast. No swimming pool. Everything is okay but the toilet is too small and the sliding door is hard to open. I wish they can fix it.
◇投稿日 2014年9月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Elvis インドネシア
ひとり旅
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
No Late Check-Out
friendly hotel crews, in the middle of everywhere, cozy place
i went to bali to participate in bii maybank bali marathon 2014. i chose the hotel because there was a shuttle bus from in front of the hotel to the race venue. my stay there was very short-limited so i did not really enjoy everything there was to offer from the hotel. i arrived friday night, almost saturday. in the morning on saturday, i went out already to get my race pack and came back to the hotel in the evening to take an early rest. at 3am sunday, i went to the race venue and had to come back to the hotel before 12pm because the check-out time was only until 12pm and not 2pm like other hotels that i have been staying. so, in order to avoid extra payment for half day, i had to rush back to the hotel. this made me unable to enjoy the after-taste of the race at the race venue because i had to pack my things. but, since my flight was in the afternoon, and i also had to wait for my airport transfer, the hotel let me put my bags at the reception area while i was browsing around the premises. so, my down point was the check-out time was very early (12pm instead of 2pm) and there was no opportunity for a late check-out. and my plus point was the friendly and ready-to-help hotel crews.
◇投稿日 2014年9月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Tata インドネシア
ビジネス
【大特価】スタンダード
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
centrally located but with deteriorated furnishing
location, price, convenience
The hotel is centrally located in city of Denpasar, making it a good choice to commute in the city. The drawback is the furnishing / equipment in the room have started to deteriorate, although did not prevent us to use it. for example, the water tap had loosen from its fixing, some of the furniture laminating had torn off. no smoking in room was not strictly enforced. I have to ask to change the room upon arrival as the smoking odour was smelt strongly. The breakfast missing standard ones, western style food.
◇投稿日 2014年9月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

sandy インドネシア
ビジネス
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
great stays, location & value super for money
great stays, location & value super for money
great stays, location & value super for money, staff are friendly, great weather, nice environment, nice architecture that circulates air flows very well. will stay there again for business
◇投稿日 2014年9月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Gunawan インドネシア
ビジネス
2014年8月 | 3泊滞在
Affordable business hotel
Good location, very fair price and clean
Very good location, near to many culinary places. Hotel was quite clean
◇投稿日 2014年9月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sugianto インドネシア
ビジネス
【大特価】スタンダード
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
Moderate hotel in the center city
Staffs are polite, clean restaurant, water runs well
Wifi runs well, room is moderate. Bathroom is not convenient. AC is cool
◇投稿日 2014年9月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Praisila インドネシア
ビジネス
【大特価】スタンダード
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
budget hotel paling worthed! 😁
harga budget hotel, service dan fasilitas "two thumbs up".
◇投稿日 2014年9月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>