すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全833件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ833件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.6
  • 施設・設備 5.4
  • ロケーション 7.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.3
  • サービス 7.5
  • サービスに対する料金 7.8
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

Lala インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年5月 | 4泊滞在
Nothing
Nothing...very bad hotel
◇投稿日 2014年6月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

LISA インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Standard budget hotel
I choose to stay at this hotel because I read some good comments about it but turn out to be disappointed experience for me. I know I cannot expect more from a budget hotel, so I went out early in the morning & came back late at night but during my 2 nights there, every night after came back from outside I found a small roach. The first night, the roach walked beside my bed where I quickly hitted it of with slipper. The second night, the roach ran away from the bed to the sofa next to the bed. So, I was difficult to sleep those 2 nights thinking about the roach. The hotel may need to spray the premisses to get rid of those insects. The first night, not only roach, there also some black ants and other insects in the room. So, I felt disgusted and hard to sleep during my stay. Personally, I will not back to stay there again.
◇投稿日 2014年6月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ricky インドネシア
ビジネス
【大特価】スタンダード
2013年7月 | 3泊滞在
good simple stay
quick clean room
value for money
◇投稿日 2014年5月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chua シンガポール
1人旅
【大特価】スタンダード
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Very friendly and Clean
Friendly, Helpful staff and Clean Hotel
The staffs are friendly and helpful. The room is clean and the wifi is fast. No regret.
◇投稿日 2014年5月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

edward インドネシア
ビジネス
【大特価】スタンダード
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
Nice place..clean..city centre
Location,clean,money value
Value hotel,city centre
◇投稿日 2014年5月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

novy インドネシア
ビジネス
【大特価】スタンダード
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
good design
clean room
the hotel service and room condition are nice, far beyond my expectations, for its relatively less price.
◇投稿日 2014年5月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Arief インドネシア
ビジネス
【大特価】スタンダード
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
OK, as expected
Cheap, Comfy
Stay one night, room is not very clean, capsule shower. They provide free easy bites / snacks for breakfast, although breakfast isn't included in room rates. Good value.
◇投稿日 2014年4月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Rosnive インドネシア
ビジネス
【大特価】スタンダード
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
bad unclean strange hotel
nothing good
◇投稿日 2014年4月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Pimpida タイ
カップル
【大特価】スタンダード
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Nice little hotel on our way out
Shower capsule, attentive staffs and clean room
It was alright. We arrived at the hotel around 5pm and went out to Kuta beach just to discover that it was already overcrowded. Headed back to the hotel and slept for five hours before proceeding to the airport. The trip in Bali was short, but alright.
◇投稿日 2014年4月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Nurul マレーシア
1人旅
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
Bali is the beutifull paradise on earth
Worth your money for staying
Nice hotel, clean and cheap. The location is perfect if you want to experience Nyepi parade. But others than that is quite far from sea, nightlife and all the fun. Its ok for traveler who have transportation. For single traveler better stay around Kuta area.
◇投稿日 2014年4月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>