最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ356件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 8.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • スタッフの対応 8.4
  • サービスに対する料金 8.9
  • お食事 9.1
並び替え

Perrine フランス
カップル
スタンダード
2016年7月 | 6泊滞在
Lovely place to stay best breakfast
Great location lovely hosts and best breakfast ever
◇投稿日 2016年7月24日◇

pien オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Best stay so far
The breakfast was amazing, the hosts were so welcoming and friendly. Beautifull little spot!
◇投稿日 2016年7月21日◇

Yan 中国
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
wonderful
very traditional local family with warming hostess and delicated food. in the night very quite and cool.feel peaceful and blessed here. but remember to bring a dryer if you need.
◇投稿日 2016年7月13日◇

Lai マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
sweet honey moon
some great point for the host. food people environment services location
◇投稿日 2016年7月8日◇

Kevin オランダ
カップル
スタンダード
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
Just a lovely stay in Ubud, only a bit hot sometimes
The people working here are truly amazing. The breakfast is also incredible. Would definitely recommend to stay here. Minor downside, no AC. With only a small fan in the room, it will never be cold. However, this does not have a negative impact on your stay.
◇投稿日 2016年7月6日◇

Mohit インド
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
Nice Home Stay
This was excellent home stay with nice breakfast. Internet was poor.
◇投稿日 2016年6月26日◇

Todd アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
Stay with Praety
Absolutely beautiful home in a traditional setting. Praety is wonderful. The best 'breakfast included' deal out there. Everything is made with love. Highly recommend staying here.
◇投稿日 2016年6月18日◇

Teodora カナダ
カップル
スタンダード
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Best breakfast and owners ever!
Breakfast is truly amazing, a lot of choices, abundant, great taste and presentation: exactly like in the photos of other reviews I've seen online. The family who lives and owns the place are so nice and the atmosphere is beautiful. Yes, you might see little lezards, maybe some ants and hear the roosters in the morning, but that was the case in other places I stayed in Ubud as well. My boyfriend and I were back in Ubud and we made sure to stay at Praety even for 1 night.
◇投稿日 2016年6月14日◇

Zuraini マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
THE PERFECT HOME STAY IN UBUD
We booked for 2 nights but we ended up staying for 3 nights. Beautiful home stay, loving the ambience. Room is spacious with 2 queen beds and bath tub. Home stay is run by the sweetest family ever, Mbok Praety is the real deal guys. She cooked an amazing breakfast. Banana Jaffle, Banana pancake, vegetables omelette and her fruit salads is to die for! Excellent wifi connection. Definitely will come back! Thank you Praety Homestay!
◇投稿日 2016年6月5日◇

Marcin ドイツ
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
Super home stay!
Nice people! best brakefast, but no air con.
◇投稿日 2016年5月28日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>