最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ356件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 8.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • サービス 8.4
  • サービスに対する料金 8.9
  • お食事 9.1
並び替え

Pat マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
Nice breakfast
Very relaxing stay here. Breakfast was good. No toiletries provided.
◇投稿日 2016年5月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lisanne オランダ
1人旅
スタンダード
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Best home stay in Ubud
The place is really beautiful and the rooms are decorated very homely. The family who lives here are the most gentle en welcoming people. We made a mistake with the booking reservation and booked a day too early but that was no problem and we still could stay another night. They offer al kinds of trips and nothing is too much to ask. The breaksfast
◇投稿日 2016年4月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Gustav スウェーデン
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Lovely
Excellent place to stay and above all a very friendly, kind and accommodating family that owns this home stay. Great room. Very nice surroundings.
◇投稿日 2016年4月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kerstin ドイツ
カップル
スタンダード
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
The perfect home stay
We enjoyed the best breakfast in our holiday! It was fantastic. We spent 4 nights here. The family was always kind, helpful and lovely, sometimes we even got free fruits in the afternoon. Can't expect more from a home stay (for that very good price)... thus, we would stay here again :)
◇投稿日 2016年4月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ngoc ベトナム
カップル
スタンダード
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在
Perfect, price reasonable
We really like the breakfast. It's so delicious. Beautiful homestay. Good location near Ubud market!
◇投稿日 2016年1月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

WONG マレーシア
グループ
スタンダード
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
breakfast and owners are very good
breakfast and owners are very good
breakfast and owners are very good. don't expect too much on the room comfort
◇投稿日 2016年1月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

WONG マレーシア
グループ
スタンダード
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
i like the breakfast very much
i like the breakfast very much
i like the breakfast very much
◇投稿日 2016年1月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Birgit エストニア
カップル
スタンダード
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
nice homestay
atmosphere, family, food
A great place to stay in Ubud. At first it was a bit difficult to find the place, because it's in the end of a really narrow road running from Jalan Sukma and the sign is as well as quite small. The family is very kind and helpful and you can see the real balinese spirit there. Owner is probably always aware of your coming if you have booked. You can book nice one-day tours from there with good price compared to offers you can get from the local streets. Breakfast there is the best so far in Bali. Only disappointments were some insects in the room during our few day stay, also a reptile like thing in the toilet bowl (had managed to get there somehow through the canalisation system, so actually not their fault and could have happened anywhere there, but after a flush the problem was solved), as well the roosters, who like to sing all the time, also quite like everywhere here. Otherwise a great stay and would recommend to everyone who'd stay at least a night in Ubud.
◇投稿日 2015年11月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

ANDRIANI インドネシア
グループ
スタンダード
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Homey & relaxing stay
Breakfast, quit, windy
Our stay is relax & easy. We rent motorbike for 3 days, and book shuttle for send off to Airport from Praety with hassle free. We really enjoy the big Breakfast and of course the famous Banana Pancake. This homestay is really good value considering the price. Will not hesitate to stay again in this place!
◇投稿日 2015年11月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Nicola オーストラリア
1人旅
スタンダード
2015年10月 | 7泊滞在
Great place, great place, GREAT PRAETY!
Breakfasts were amazing, beautiful homestay and lovely family
Great homestay - would recommend. Simple accommodation with amazing breakfasts. Wasnt expecting the world for $20/night but this place is just lovely, simple and humble. Would definitely return!
◇投稿日 2015年10月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>