最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ356件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 8.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • スタッフの対応 8.4
  • サービスに対する料金 8.9
  • お食事 9.1
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Kyle アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
スタンダード
2015年3月 | 10泊滞在
Most Hospital Guesthouse in Ubud
Breakfast, Praety, The Balcony
I can't saw enough about staying here. They were truly wonderful. I stayed for over 10 days and every day cooked the most amazing breakfast! It takes away the thought to have to go out and sit down and search for a meal. Praety and her husband constantly cleaned the place, always happy and smiling, I rented a motorbike for cheap, even extended my stay. It's definitely a guesthouse where you will feel at home. Thanks!
◇投稿日 2015年4月8日◇

Li シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
cheap but not very comfy
nice host, price cheap,
only for you if dont mind no aircon n hot room
◇投稿日 2015年3月8日◇

Zara イギリス
1人旅
スタンダード
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Amazing homestay :-)
Breakfast, location, rooms
Amazing homestay. Great location, breakfast was fantastic, family who run the accomdoation are cery nie and helpful. If I go back to Ubud this is where I will be staying :-)
◇投稿日 2014年12月30日◇

FAYEZ アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スタンダード
2014年12月 | 9泊滞在
Great breakfast, nice room, so so bathroom
Breakfst, comfortable bed, great hosts
My stay here was very good, great courtyard with wonderful sounds of nature, you get to wake upp to the sounds of the roosters and doves calling, the only complaints i have are no a/c in that humid weather it took me a couple of night to adgust to sleeping sticky, and the bathroom is somewhat run down with limited and intermittent hot water.
◇投稿日 2014年12月21日◇

mun シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
homestay
location
water heater was broken, breakfast was served with no cover but hovering with small flies. :-(
◇投稿日 2014年12月17日◇

Mobin マレーシア
グループ
スタンダード
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent Homestay, hidden gam! one not to missed.
Friendly owner, excellent breakfast and great ambiance.
This is definitely my best stay in Bali, I went there with 2 other friends and we book the triple room. Upon check in, we were welcomed by Praety herself and her parents, they're so welcoming, friendly and made us feel at home at an instant. The best thing about this homestay is its breakfast, its made by Praety herself and it was great. Plentiful to choose from the menu and it was tasty for sure, one of the best breakfast I've had in Indonesia alone. Althought location is not at the centre of Ubud, quite tricky to find (back alley) but as soon as we learnt about the location, it was easy for us to get around. Its a walking distance to Pasar Ubud (15-20 minutes away). Room was clean, spacious and comfortable. We enjoyed watching Praety's mum performed her traditional prayer every morning. Overall it was great, we will definitely come back for more. I hope they'll keep up the momentum although they're in the planning of opening a second one not too far away from this one.
◇投稿日 2014年11月24日◇

Gregory アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
Great breakfast, great homestay
Breakfast, Praety helping with tours, Homestayambience.
Praety was wonderful. Th breakfast each morning was great. Prreaty helped secure the best prices for our transport, bicycle trip, and Batur climb. My only negative would be the lack of hot water, but we did ok with it.
◇投稿日 2014年11月1日◇

Robert マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
Great breakfast, good service
Breakfast, Ambience, Helpful and friendly owners
Great place to stay at an affordable price. Owner is very helpful and can arrange all your tour and transport needs. Walking distance to Ubud town, restaurants, cafe's, shops etc.
◇投稿日 2014年10月9日◇

Paweena タイ
グループ
スタンダード
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
Cozy place to stay
Good location, great decoration and awesome staff with friendly welcome
◇投稿日 2014年10月7日◇

Marco イタリア
1人旅
スタンダード
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
Cheap and cozy
Quiet, cheap and great breakfast
I came here right after I landed in Bali. I organized the pick up with them and everything went fine. The place is nice and cozy, really cheap and the family working in this home stay is great. Also, what the others say about the banana pancake is true: it's delicious! Totally worth my money.
◇投稿日 2014年9月25日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>