最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ356件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 8.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • スタッフの対応 8.4
  • サービスに対する料金 8.9
  • お食事 9.1
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Maxwell アメリカ合衆国
グループ
スタンダード
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
A quiet oasis run by a kind-hearted family.
Best three things about his homestay was the kind family, the breakfast, and being able to easily walk to Ubud center while not staying in the middle of everything.
We were recommended to stay with Praety by a friend who spent several months coming in and out of town and often staying with her. You arrive and walk down a narrow alley far off the street and turn a corner into her home's courtyard. Their home is small but amazing, with beautiful architecture and greenery everywhere. They immediately sat us down and brought us tea and coffee. The family all came out to greet us. Praety lives with her 2 sons, 1 daughter, and her parents. They're all really helpful and genuine. The rooms are simple, but very nice. They were always quick to help, and the father even drove us to the airport when our Taxi was running late. This is just a 10 minute walk to Ubud center, and we were happy to be a little bit removed. There are some great local places just outside Praety's. Finally, the breakfast is AMAZING. Praety only serves breakfast, but the few items on her breakfast menu are all delicious. We wished we could stay longer, but were glad we got to spend our time in Ubud with such a kind family in their home.
◇投稿日 2014年4月10日◇

Moises アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
スタンダード
2014年3月 | 8泊滞在
Great !
Great location and staff and breakfast!
Very comfortable and clean place.
◇投稿日 2014年4月7日◇

Lana カナダ
1人旅
スタンダード
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
good budget option for short stay
yummy breakfast, warm friendly family-run business, good location
I really enjoyed my stay. The family that run this place are so welcoming and put much effort into making breakfast. This is a safe place and you will be well taken care of. I required a late night ride back to the airport and the father drove me when the taxi driver cancelled last minute. The room I stayed in is quite small and right next to main reception/court yard area so not private and quiet but there are other rooms as other guests were staying at the time and their rooms/entrances were farther away from the common use areas. I would recommend this place.
◇投稿日 2014年4月4日◇

Matt カナダ
カップル
スタンダード
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
Very relaxing and friendly with amazing breakfast
Quiet outdoor space, food and staff
We thoroughly enjoyed our time at Praety's. We miss the breakfast already. Clean and comfortable room. Great value. Highly recommended
◇投稿日 2014年3月30日◇

wai 香港
1人旅
スタンダード
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
reasonable
all breakfast in menu are just wonderful!
Family is friendly. Breakfast are awesome and make you a good morning ahead.Location is fine. But facility really need to improve.
◇投稿日 2014年3月8日◇

Elizabeth アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
スタンダード
2014年2月 | 3泊滞在
Small Homestay (5 rooms)
Delicious breakfast! Attentive family! Can arrange cultural event tickets, tours, transportation, etc
Super...went for 3 nights...stayed 5! The hosts were great...3 generations...even offered snacks.
◇投稿日 2014年2月23日◇

Nisrina インドネシア
グループ
スタンダード
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
SUPERB! Everything was great esp the breakfast
view, breakfast, friendly staff
It was superb. The view was great. It represents the culture of Bali. It was neat and clean. The best part was the breakfast. Really worth it!
◇投稿日 2014年2月18日◇

Nhut ベトナム
1人旅
スタンダード
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在
Warm-hearted, friendly & atttentive
You will feel like home
The owner, Ms Praety is very warm-hearted. Her English skill is very good and willing to help you anytime in needed. She helped me renting the motorcycle with very competitive price, arrange taxi to pick me to the airport early in the morning. The hotel located just 10 minutes walk from the centre, and in quiet surrounded area. The room is big enough for a pack-backer traveler, well-prepared, always clean, clear and has fresh air. Wifi signal is very strong. Internet speed connection is acceptable. The owners are always smile and informative, they'll treat you like a family member. The breakfast is enormous with lot of tropical fruit Highly recommended, best bang for the buck in Ubud
◇投稿日 2014年2月12日◇

Jesselyn マレーシア
グループ
スタンダード
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Very cosy and homey.
Food, cosiness, Balinese design
Awesome! It felt like home with home-cooked breakfast every morning. Our room was tiny but we had a private patio outside where we enjoyed sitting and relaxing in the mornings. The staff were really friendly as well.
◇投稿日 2014年1月29日◇

Nancy アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
スタンダード
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Superb
The room, food and value
It was a really nice place, a very Balinese home, the family was great and always attentive and nice.
◇投稿日 2014年1月21日◇


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>