非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全95件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ95件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.1
  • 施設・設備 8.9
  • ロケーション 8.3
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.9
  • スタッフの対応 8.9
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 7.8
並び替え

Josh オーストラリア
ひとり旅
VIP コテージ
2015年9月 | 5泊滞在
Amazing
Staff, cottages and location
Amazing. The staff are fantastic. The location is so quiet and peaceful the restaurant was ok but needs more staff to serve down near the beach for busy dinners. All up this holiday was amazing and I will definitely return.
◇投稿日 2015年10月9日◇

Sarah ドイツ
グループ
デラックスコテージ
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
Highly overrated
Clean
Total boring, staff was not very ambitious
◇投稿日 2015年10月4日◇

Stanley オーストラリア
グループ
デラックスコテージ
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Over Priced
The layout of the buildings, the landscaping and gardens,
Had to wait over 1/2 an hour as our twin bed room had to be made up, no milk for coffee in room, we both experienced bowel problems from the food we ate there. over priced for what you get.
◇投稿日 2015年9月19日◇

Jennifer アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
シルバースイート
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
Amazing
Service, location and cleanliness
Awesome. Great service, friendly staff, great food, perfectly quiet atmosphere
◇投稿日 2015年9月9日◇

Courtney オーストラリア
カップル
VIP コテージ
2015年8月 | 5泊滞在
West Bali
Friendly Staf, close to surfing, beautiful rooms & gardens
Excellent, I love it that much this stay was a return trip. I stayed there last year also.
◇投稿日 2015年8月28日◇

Lon オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスコテージ
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Great location good value
Location location location
Meals a little expensive but good serving size great swimming beach close by staff very friendly
◇投稿日 2015年7月21日◇

Susan ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
VIP コテージ
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
Puri delight
Garden, food, staff
Lovely relaxing resort, would have stayed longer if they were not booked . Staff are friendly and remembered us from last year, if you enjoy Balinese food here the menu has plenty of delicious meals!😃
◇投稿日 2015年7月19日◇

Mei 香港
ひとり旅
VIP コテージ
2015年5月 | 6泊滞在
Little gem away from the buzz
Friendly staff, comfortable cottage and great food.
The resort is about 2.5hrs from airport and is set right in front of the sea so it is ideal for those who want a quiet and relax holiday. I particularly like that it is a small resort with limited number of cottages so you won't be overwhelmed by big groups of visitors. I stayed in a VIP cottage which is directly facing the sea and overlooking the lagoon pool. The cottage was very spacious and well maintained. The lagoon pool is of a decent size and there is ample lawn space for sun loungers. The sand on the private beach is very fine but don't be surprised that it is in black glittery color. The water is rather shallow so if you want to swim, you need to walk 10-15 mins to the other side of the beach. There is no other dining place nearby, but I had no problem at all because the resort's restaurant has huge variety of cuisines at very reasonable price. Set breakfast is complimentary, you can choose from Continental or American breakfast. Food quality was good overall, I would recommend to try the local Balinese dishes which are a little spicy and yummy!. The best thing at this resort is definitely genuine friendly the staff. All of them are from the local villages around the resort and some of them have been working there for 13yrs and were involved in building up the whole facility from scratch! They are like a big family. You can tell from their conversation that they love this place and feel proud of their job. I absolutely enjoyed the time chatting with them sharing their culture and my travel experience. I would like to thank driver Jeff, security Ketu, chef Suryanta and waiter Uri (sorry if I misspell your name hehe) for looking after me during my stay. I will be back!
◇投稿日 2015年6月12日◇

Jung アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ゴールドスイート
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
Nice location, but not very echo
location, location. free ride to medewi
hotel need an update
◇投稿日 2015年5月22日◇

Stuart オーストラリア
カップル
VIP コテージ
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
Great stay! We'll be back
The room, pool and location were a I've our expectation. Very private with an old bali feel. The complimentary transfers to and from the surf was a real bonus. We will definitely be back!
◇投稿日 2015年5月15日◇


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>