非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全131件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ131件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.1
  • 施設・設備 7.2
  • ロケーション 6.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.6
  • サービス 9.0
  • サービスに対する料金 9.2
  • お食事 7.7
並び替え

Cyde フィリピン
グループ
スタンダード
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Good. Friendly staff
Clean, friendly staff, near to tourist sttractions
Good value for money... Nice staff. Place is practically nice for people under budget who loves to travel.
◇投稿日 2014年6月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Eva ニュージーランド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2014年5月 | 6泊滞在
Relaxing very friendly and helpful staff
Quiet clean staff
Very enjoyable small hotel therefore the people staying we're also friendly and the staff would go out of their way to do anything to please us. Loved it
◇投稿日 2014年5月31日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Krish アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード
2014年5月 | 4泊滞在
Okay
Room is clean and okay for sleeping for a night or two
The location is completely out of the world and none of the places are closer... Taxi rates to go anywhere is too expensive.. There is nothing to do other than sleeping or swimming when it is not too hot sun up there.. We actually booked for four nights but left after two.. as we got bored easily. Breakfast is disgusting and staff can't understand English.
◇投稿日 2014年5月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Gloria ニュージーランド
カップル
デラックス
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
We had an awesome time at Puri Hasu Bali.
We felt very welcome when we arrived at this hotel.We enjoyed the peaceful surroundings.We really appreciated the helpful staff.
We had a very enjoyable stay at the Puri Hasu Bali.It was a little bit difficult to find at first but as soon as we arrived we were made to feel very welcome.We enjoyed the peaceful,friendly atmosphere of a small hotel.Other family members who had a room there at the same time also enjoyed themselves.It was a very family friendly environment.It was nice to have the pool right outside our room.It was nice to meet people from around the world there.We would definitely go back again.Gloria n Hune
◇投稿日 2014年5月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Janne フィンランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2014年1月 | 5泊滞在
really nice stay at this cozy place
Dessie , Other staff , great bed
We have wonderful stay at this nicely hidden gem , really nothing to complain about :)
◇投稿日 2014年1月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Michelle マレーシア
1人旅
デラックス
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
Relaxing and comfortable
Big Room, cleanliness, friendly staff
I had a very nice stay here. It was raining the whole time when I was at Uluwatu so I didn't manage to visit many places there. Thankfully, staying here makes the situation so much better. The room is big and clean with a bathtub available. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They sent my breakfast to my room cos it was raining outside and they saw me trying to run out of the room. This place is abit isolated but if you are looking for a nice quiet place for honeymoon or family outing, I highly recommend puri hasu bali.
◇投稿日 2013年12月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Adzfar マレーシア
カップル
デラックス
2013年10月 | 3泊滞在
Private villa with nice pool & FREE wi-fi
Friendly staff, nice private pool, clean big rooms
Positive: 1. Very affordable 2. Private villa with nice swimming pool 3. Secluded 4. FREE high-speed wi-fi internet 5. Clean big room and bathtub bathroom 6. Decent breakfast meal 7. Friendly staff Negative: 1. Quite far from centre of attraction 2. Not easily accessible by any public transport
◇投稿日 2013年10月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

wong インドネシア
ビジネス
スタンダード
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
standard & need some improve
quiet atmosphere, large room and fresh air
I think the hotel must improve for the food and the staff. The hotel condition are not really bad but the services have to improve for the best future.
◇投稿日 2013年9月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chih シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
Extremely value for money
Cheap, Clean, Breakfast
◇投稿日 2013年9月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

James ニュージーランド
カップル
スタンダード
2012年9月 | 3泊滞在
Relaxing, clean, nice overall
Clean, Lovely Staff, Air conditioning
Loved it, it was cheap, clean and a nice out of the city place to stay away from the hussel of Kuta, Uluwatu is a wee scooter ride or car ride down the road and has great surf and is very nice place to chill out as its not oo busy and the people are friendly.
◇投稿日 2013年9月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>