すごく良い 7.0
クチコミ全384件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ384件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.1
  • 施設・設備 7.6
  • ロケーション 6.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.5
  • スタッフの対応 7.6
  • サービスに対する料金 7.4
  • お食事 6.2
並び替え

LEONG マレーシア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
good
environment, good staff and fresh air
◇投稿日 2013年9月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Timothy イギリス
カップル
スーパーデラックス
2013年9月 | 4泊滞在
Quiet stay near to town
Location, large room, pool
We stayed for 5 nights at Putri Ayu Cottages: + The road, Jl Bisma, is nice and quiet, but easy to walk to main streets in 5-10 minutes. Can also cut through Pertiwi Hotel as owned by same company. + Nice big rooms with big bed + Nice deep pool for a refreshing dip + Friendly staff - The road is not finished at the monkey forest end, so you have to walk up a rocky lane to go that way. Means taxis etc are reluctant to go all the way down it! - The finish in the rooms is not great, e.g. the bathroom door didn't close properly. - The water pressure was really terrible; a drip to take a shower with after a long day wasn't nice, and the hot water was unreliable. - After the first day they didn't replace coffee/tea items in the room and kept forgetting to replace towels. - Breakfast was edible but alternated between buffet style and taking orders; with buffet the food (e.g. toast, pancakes) was put out in a big pile and so went cold quickly and wasn't nice. Seems they are still figuring out how to do things here, but was a good stay in this great city despite these issues.
◇投稿日 2013年9月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Noorrulsyakirin マレーシア
グループ
スーパーデラックス
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
love the serenity of the area
location, view, spacious room.
I had a great time staying in this hotel. My friends and i really love the location of the hotel which is in the middle of the paddy field. It give us the peace and serenity. You can see the paddy field from the balcony.
◇投稿日 2013年9月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Vladislav カナダ
カップル
スーパーデラックス
2013年9月 | 3泊滞在
Very relaxing and enjoyable
Hotel Staff, Swimming pool, atmosphere
We have really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Mere walking distance off the main road it's very close to all the attractions in Ubud. We have visited a few hotels in Central Ubud and were satisfied with our choice of Putri Ayu (value for money/services provided). For a hotel of it's size the swimming pool is huge and very well maintained. When we got bumped off the flight the owner made us a very good offer since we had to extend our stay in Bali by two days. Overall the staff were friendly and willing to attend to our every need though we did not have a lot of needs :) We would definitely recommend this hotel to other travelers whether solo, couple or family. P.S: the road leading to the hotel is in the process of being fixed. Should be OK soon.
◇投稿日 2013年9月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Pimkan タイ
カップル
スーパーデラックス
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
Nice room, friendly staff but poor internet
staff,room,cheap
It was nice to stay here but if they improve their internet will be much appreciated. Location is too far from the shopping area but close to Monkey forest which is too dark at night.
◇投稿日 2013年9月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Natalie マレーシア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
Not coming back
Room is big, good location, quiet surrounding
Room is big, but it was dirty, everything in the room was not fixed. Especially most of the light were broken. It has a huge window but sadly it was not facing the rice field but the hotel room next to us. Team member was not so kind, they did not seems trying to help you. Good location, easy access to Monkey Forest, less than 5 mins by motorbike. It was just average experience, I will not recommend this hotel to my friend as you can find others hotel with better condition and same location. and it should not rated as 3 stars.
◇投稿日 2013年9月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Thian マレーシア
グループ
スーパーデラックス
2013年9月 | 4泊滞在
not satisfy with complements in room and breakfast
no best 3 things
unsatisfied with the complement in room and breakfast
◇投稿日 2013年9月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ha ベトナム
カップル
スーパーデラックス
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
Very value for money
nice room, quite far from center, good breakfast
Good hotel. But when we rent the motorbike, it has just very little fuel. We ask the receptionist to put more but she said they do not have any more. We must go very far to find the gas station. and when we found, almost the restaurant is closed. SO we skip the dinner
◇投稿日 2013年9月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

TAN シンガポール
カップル
デラックスルーム
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
NICE BUT
sleep rest play
◇投稿日 2013年9月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

STEVE イギリス
ひとり旅
スーパーデラックス
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在
Very quiet location, good sized room
Large room,big bathroom, peaceful
Very enjoyable stay here, quiet location, not easy to find so check before you go!
◇投稿日 2013年9月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>