すごく良い 7.0
クチコミ全384件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ384件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.1
  • 施設・設備 7.6
  • ロケーション 6.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.5
  • スタッフの対応 7.6
  • サービスに対する料金 7.4
  • お食事 6.2
並び替え

Wai マレーシア
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2016年2月 | 5泊滞在
Great place for a quiet getaway
Location, Clean, Friendly
Located in a very nice and quiet area, walking distance to the famous Monkey Forest road. I never really like being close to Monkey Forest Road but I changed my mind after I checked myself in to Ayu, it's so close to everything but yet disconnect to the 'outside world'. Love the place. Clean and space room, very friendly and helpful staff.
◇投稿日 2016年3月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

INTAN マレーシア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Awesome...they provide shuttle to/fro ubud market.
Staff, bed and service
Excellent. Free shuttle to ubud town. Environment peacefully
◇投稿日 2016年3月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Dian インドネシア
カップル
スーパーデラックス
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Perfect except the breakfast
Perfect except the breakfast have not much option
◇投稿日 2016年2月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Milena オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2016年1月 | 5泊滞在
Really bad hotel
The Hotel looked ok since we arrived at our room with a huge mold on the ceiling and dirty. We asked to change the room and we went to another room as bad as the first one. The rooms are so dirty and dark. The last straw was during the night when we wake up with a big noise and when we looked on the floor we saw a mouse. Yessss! Mouse inside of our room, underneath the bed!
◇投稿日 2016年2月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Nicholas マレーシア
カップル
スーパーデラックス
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Fulfill my needs and request.
The staff is friendly and helpful while they fulfill all my request for my time there even the flowers and decorations. Please keep up the good work! While Putri Ubud Spa 2 spa is just beside it makes this place a treasure. However, someone might like to ask the government to light up the back road a bit. Looks pretty dark to walk during night without lights
◇投稿日 2016年1月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jeanne オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス ダブルルーム
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Disappointed - accommodation advert was misleading
Swimming pool, zircon, TV
The Putri Ayu Cottages have the potential to be a 3 star venue, if the rooms are cleaned more thoroughly, and the staff are more consistent in being attentive to guests' needs. We had to lug our own suitcases up to our first floor room with no assistant in sight. There were no extras (such as shampoo, conditioner, shower caps, bathmat etc) in the bathroom, as were displayed in the photographs seen on the website. The floor tiles in the bathroom and bedroom were slippery after having a shower with no bathmat to dry one's feet, and could cause a serious accident. The rooms looked luxurious in the photos, but in reality there were cobwebs on the ceilings, lots of dust on the window ledges etc. Throughout the night, loud clicking noises from lizards could be heard. The walk down to Monkey Forest was pleasant in daylight, being downhill; but after dark it was hazardous as the road had many potholes and loose rocks, without adequate lighting en route. Overall, our 3 day stay at this accommodation was disappointing compared to similar priced places elsewhere in Bali, where we have stayed over 2 previous holidays.
◇投稿日 2016年1月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

trisna インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーパーデラックス
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Dirty room n smell bed room. No genset
Near monkey forest, staff full helpfull, green park
I felt bad experience, upsett, bad n dirty extrabed. Dirty room, many mosquito. I was stay for 2 nite.
◇投稿日 2015年12月31日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Firda インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Good enough
Pool, clean, big family friendly
Pool was large n kids love it. Clean and everthing went well ( ac, toilet, hot water). Breakfast is blah n tasteless, i ordered fried rice. But the juices were ok n fresh. Staff was friendly.
◇投稿日 2015年12月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Komang インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーパーデラックス
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Large room
Pool
◇投稿日 2015年11月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Aedel インドネシア
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2015年11月 | 6泊滞在
Nice place to spend a week :)
Pool, staff services, great location
Putri Ayu Cottage is great place to spend your days. I attended workshop for a week around Ubud and decided to stay at this cottage. The staffs are super nice,they will help you if you need anything. Also the location is great, near the monkey forest and another place like restaurants and bar, it took me 15-20 mins walk to monkey forest. The pool in the hotel is nice thing also. Everythings good in here, but I hope the hotel management will put more attention to the room facilities and maintainences. That's all :)
◇投稿日 2015年11月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>