すごく良い 7.0
クチコミ全384件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ384件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.1
  • 施設・設備 7.6
  • ロケーション 6.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.5
  • スタッフの対応 7.6
  • サービスに対する料金 7.4
  • お食事 6.2
並び替え

Nola オーストラリア
1人旅
デラックスルーム
2014年10月 | 4泊滞在
Nothing special
The staff are friendly and helpful. Quiet surrounds.
It's quite far if you plan on walking everywhere. The hotel is very run down, and 'renovations' create noise and mess during the day. Perhaps an afternoon lying by the pool would be off the cards given the noise and construction workers walking past. Also the promised in-room wifi never worked.
◇投稿日 2014年10月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

yen マレーシア
グループ
デラックスルーム
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
staffs are friendly
swimming pool,friendly,quiet location
◇投稿日 2014年10月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Tawatchai 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーパーデラックス
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
Bali trip
Quiet, breakfast and swimming pool
I stayed there 3 days and very enjoy to Ubud with my parents, wife and my 8 yrs daughter. It's a bit far from downtown, it takes 20minutes on foot but the street has light and isn't dangerous. The view is ok but road condition isn't good. My daughter was enjoy with swimming pool so much. Staffe are helpful and welcome. But my parents room is hot, air conditioners didn't work well.
◇投稿日 2014年10月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

judith オーストラリア
グループ
スーパーデラックス
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
Needs some tender, loving care.
The staff, the gardens and the pool.
2 nights
◇投稿日 2014年10月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lorene アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2014年9月 | 3泊滞在
Enjoyable time in Ubud
In a quiet location, staff were very helpful, room was large and comfortable.
We enjoyed our time at Putri Ayu, and would stay there again.
◇投稿日 2014年10月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Maria メキシコ
1人旅
デラックスルーム
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
Location
Arranged tours
Good - we stayed 3 more nights
◇投稿日 2014年9月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kellie ニュージーランド
カップル
デラックスルーム
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
Beautiful wee sanctuary
Pool, Rice Paddies, Big beds
Very nice, helpful staff. Nice deep pool, very large rooms and bed. Gorgeous scenery around.
◇投稿日 2014年9月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Katie オーストラリア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
Quite nice
Nice view, peaceful and quiet
It was a lovely experience. Next time I'd prefer to be somewhere a little closer to the action of ubud
◇投稿日 2014年9月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Patricia フィリピン
カップル
デラックスルーム
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
Lovely hotel in Ubud
Location, big and comfy rooms, affordable price
I love their big rooms in Putri Ayu. We had a deluxe room during our stay. Comparing it with other hotels, this was really big and spacious. We also had a big bathroom and a nice balcony where we can just relax. The breakfast choices were quite limited though but the food was really good and tasty. The staff were also quite helpful and gave us a free order of pancakes. The night shift staff though had a hard time helping us fix our wifi connection which we figured out later on. They have a great pool in this hotel too which i wish we could have tried more if we stayed longer. The location of the hotel is good too because it is just 800meters from the main road where the market and shops are. We just walked going to the main road to buy our souvenirs. I will definitely stay here again when i come back to Ubud.
◇投稿日 2014年9月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Cheng マレーシア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2014年8月 | 3泊滞在
Needs refurnishment
Spacious room
This guesthouse is rather tired-looking and has seen better days. The lights in the dining area are broken and covered in cobwebs. The room is spacious, but the towels smelt (as if not washed properly, but this happened only on one day), there is no shower curtain so the bathroom floor is wet all the time (and worse, the toilet roll is placed next to the shower!). The hotel is rather far from the town centre. The hotel shuttle service is not always available. "We don't know when the car is coming back" was the reply we got one morning. One evening, we called for a pick-up but the phone was not reachable.
◇投稿日 2014年8月31日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>