すごく良い 7.0
クチコミ全384件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ384件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.1
  • 施設・設備 7.6
  • ロケーション 6.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.5
  • サービス 7.6
  • サービスに対する料金 7.4
  • お食事 6.2
並び替え

pamela フランス
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
Ok.
Staff is nice. Rooms are huge.
Was ok for just a night. It s located at the end of a street so u gotta walk 2o min to be in action of ubud (or shops). Not super clean. The bfast didn t look good. But staff was nice. It s big with many room. Not my style but can t say it s bad.
◇投稿日 2014年8月22日◇

Margaret ニュージーランド
カップル
デラックスルーム
2014年8月 | 4泊滞在
A comfortable place to stay
Friendly staff, big rooms, lovely showers
We enjoyed our 4 nights here. The staff went out of their way to be friendly and helpful. The big room & spacious bathroom were a delight as was the excellent lighting. Great having a big shower & once my husband cleaned the scale off the shower head it had excellent pressure & didn't spray all over the room. Breakfast wasn't the best in the world but they happily poached eggs for us and the tea & coffee were plentiful & hot. Great swimming pool but facilities around it were not the best. Only 3 deck chairs and towels not readily available. Access is also a bit difficult whether driving or walking but there are plenty of restaurants handy and its only a 10 min walk to Monkey Forest Road. Would happily recommend and will stay there again ourselves.
◇投稿日 2014年8月16日◇

Lea インドネシア
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent staffs
Excellent Service, Hospitality and Quick Response
◇投稿日 2014年8月4日◇

Hotman インドネシア
ひとり旅
スーパーデラックス
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
Silent, location
Silent, location
◇投稿日 2014年7月29日◇

Nital スイス
カップル
スーパーデラックス
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在
Nice place to stay, pool is nice.
Pool, staff, king size bed
Good but breakfast is a disaster, no fresh juice, cold toast...... Bit staff is charming, and very well situated.
◇投稿日 2014年7月25日◇

Abby フィリピン
カップル
デラックスルーム
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在
Best value for money
Good and quiet location, friendly staff, nice pool
Our room was spacious and overlooking the pool & garden. On our second day, we stayed in another room (free upgrade) overlooking a wide view of rice paddies. There was also a free shuttle ride to Ubud Center and the staff is friendly & very helpful with directions. It's just a bit of a walk if you won't use a scooter going to the center. But overall, we definitely enjoyed our stay and it made our Ubud trip an awesome experience.
◇投稿日 2014年7月24日◇

Yoshimi 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在
It was ok.
quiet, good breakfast, friendly staff
A floor of our room was cracked and warped, lots of mosquitos, no fridge, it's hard to lock the door.
◇投稿日 2014年7月20日◇

Hin シンガポール
カップル
スーパーデラックス
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
Average, lots of mosquitos
Location, ??,??
Average. It is ok for transitional one nighter. But there's a lot of mosquitoes in the room.
◇投稿日 2014年6月16日◇

Jason オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーパーデラックス
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent value for money
Cost, location, pool
If u want to relax and be close enough to Ubud without all the hustle and bustle that now exists there, this is a great place to stay. Walk 15 min north and you are on main road of Ubud, walk 10 south and you are at the monkey forest. But being on Bisma st, you don't have the relentless traffic you have on the main streets of Ubud. The pool and gardens are great, the staff are ver friendly and competent and will take u anywhere into Ubud or surrounds on motorbike or car anytime you want. Wifi is good and the hotel backs on to nice rice padis. An excellent, value for money option. Will definitely go back . 10/10
◇投稿日 2014年6月10日◇

lan マレーシア
グループ
スーパーデラックス
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
quiet surroundings
quiet
◇投稿日 2014年5月22日◇


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>