すごく良い 7.0
クチコミ全386件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ386件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.1
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 6.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.5
  • スタッフの対応 7.6
  • サービスに対する料金 7.4
  • お食事 6.2
並び替え

YAU 香港
ひとり旅
スーパーデラックス
2013年11月 | 3泊滞在
a budget hotel with nice breakfast
nice breakfast, nice staff, clean rooms
It is quite far away from the city centre, yet you could read monkey forest road through a rocky shortcut road. The banana pancakes and fried noodles of breakfast are delicious.
◇投稿日 2013年11月14日◇

Emma オーストラリア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2013年10月 | 3泊滞在
Pleasant but minimal
Large comfortable bed; Big room with large balcony; Nice pool
Upon arrival the staff were very friendly and quickly showed us to our room and carried our bags for us. The room was pleasant, however we had to keep our curtains shut the entire time as the very large window (the entire wall) looked straight into the room of another couple and family in both the floor level and the upstairs room. The bed was very comfortable with a memory foam mattress. The bathroom was unnecessarily huge and there was no shower curtain over the bath/shower, so water went everywhere. The staff are in desperate need to improve their English, they only knew the basics, which isn't good enough for a hotel. The pool was nice, however it was confusing as to how to obtain pool towels (you had to go to the restaurant??). The breakfast was very minimal, but tasted fine. We did not eat dinner there as it didn't look like they even provided it. Some improvements are needed, but it wasn't bad. 3 out of 5 stars from us.
◇投稿日 2013年11月7日◇

SingLing マレーシア
ひとり旅
スーパーデラックス
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
Enjoy!
bed, friendly staff and large room.
I enjoy my night at Putri Ayu Cottages. Even though only few hour,because we check-in late and check-out earlier heading to lovina beach, but we enjoy the bed. the environment.
◇投稿日 2013年10月30日◇

Daniel イギリス
グループ
スーパーデラックス
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
Terrible, dirty, cockroach, mold, bad value,
The night shuttle driver and his dog. Both super friendly.
Pretty bad overall, would not recommend. Basic amenities were missing, no towels or toilet paper given. Rooms were filthy, blood on the sheets, dead bugs and cockroaches walking about. Sour milk served with a breakfast I wouldn't feed my dog. A rip off even with the discount
◇投稿日 2013年10月29日◇

Rosamunde ドイツ
ひとり旅
スーパーデラックス
2013年10月 | 3泊滞在
Very nice staff! View on the rice fields!
Staff, near to Monkey Forest, quiet
The hotel is nice with quite a good standard. Very friendly staff helping you wherever they can. Close to Monkey Forest, but a little far to other attractions of Ubud. (Walk to main street 10-15 min, a bit dark for return way when it´s dark - better taxi.) Very quiet!
◇投稿日 2013年10月25日◇

Martyne オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーパーデラックス
2013年10月 | 4泊滞在
Cheap and average
location, small number of rooms, free coconut from the gardeners
◇投稿日 2013年10月22日◇

sarah イギリス
グループ
スーパーデラックス
2013年10月 | 4泊滞在
large rooms in simple hotel near to monkey forrest
large rooms, short walk to shops and restaurants
We booked this hotel mostly because it was a good price. The hotel is in a road parallel to the main shopping area, and you need to walk along an uneven/ unmade path to access them. This was fine for us, but wouldn't suit people with limited mobility. The rooms were large, simple and cleaned daily; though not to a particularly high standard. The pool was clean and well maintained and never that busy during our stay.
◇投稿日 2013年10月19日◇

Suphalada タイ
グループ
デラックスルーム
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
Nice and piece
quiet piece and big room
nice place clean not far from Ubud market good service
◇投稿日 2013年10月16日◇

Rekha インド
ひとり旅
スーパーデラックス
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
nothing great...
no best things to remember - all i can say is pretty unclean room, no service and no facilities, quite far from the market area.
it was not a comfortable stay. although cheap deal in agoda and we booked through internet but the location was quite far... the room had cobwebs and cockroaches.
◇投稿日 2013年10月9日◇

Dian インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在
Relaxing stay
Quiet surrounding, nice garden, good ambience
Relaxing, the room so comfort, the staff nice, the garden so beautiful, really recommend
◇投稿日 2013年10月4日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>