良い 6.9
クチコミ全356件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ356件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.4
  • 施設・設備 6.7
  • ロケーション 7.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.2
  • サービス 7.2
  • サービスに対する料金 7.3
  • お食事 5.6
並び替え

TAFAEWASI インドネシア
ビジネス
デラックス(朝食付き)
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Hotel for back packer
Cheap hotel, fun and no parking for car.
No Lift to 3rd floor. No parking areal. Too noisy around the hotel. But it's very cheap room.
◇投稿日 2015年3月25日◇

MOHAMMED カタール
1人旅
スーペリア
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
2star hotel
two kind staff that's all
I stayed in this hotel from 9-11th March 2015 and beside the staff which has helped me for smooth check in and get someone to score me to my room the rest wasn't really even 3star standard There was a housekeeper which was a young lady with warm smile and she's done her best... Both of them was the 2star that I given to this hotel...
◇投稿日 2015年3月22日◇

vk マレーシア
グループ
スーペリア
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在
Average hotel
Good service,safety,near to Kuta
I stay for 1 week and water pressure very low.no wifi at room except lobby.morning breakfast was worse.a lot of mosquito and insects..noisy during weekend.good thing is staff very friendly and will advise to take care of our valueable things when going out.improve ur facilities and i'll come again in future.
◇投稿日 2014年11月9日◇

Marika オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
excellent
hotel pick up, pool, staff
great
◇投稿日 2014年10月27日◇

WIwin インドネシア
カップル
スーペリア
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
below expectation
Location, access, location
doesn't qualify as a hotel. no proper parking space very basic. worst value for money
◇投稿日 2014年8月11日◇

Mohit インド
カップル
スーペリア
2014年7月 | 3泊滞在
Nice & Comfy stay
Comfortable, Value for money, Friendly Staff
Overall a good experience. Staff was friendly and helpful. Internet in the room was a bit slow but not a major concern as we were there for sightseeing & roaming around.
◇投稿日 2014年7月22日◇

SHINTA インドネシア
カップル
スーペリア
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
COZY PLACE
FRIENDLY STAFF, NICE ROOM FOR BUDGET HOTEL AND CLOSE TO THE CAFE
satisfied with the quality of the beds were comfortable, fun all that are here
◇投稿日 2014年7月3日◇

MARIA インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
Nice hotel indeed, but the room not fresh..
Nice staff
Not fresh room, its small room, a lot of annoying sound, having hot water must be pay although only for my baby milk..
◇投稿日 2014年5月31日◇

Terry オーストラリア
1人旅
スーペリア
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
My stay was very comfortable and relaxing.
The staff were great, the rooms were clean, comfortable and air conditioned and great value.
I enjoyed my stay at the Spazzio Bali Hotel. It was very comfortable, clean and quiet. The staff were very helpful, courteous and polite. I would probably stay here again as it was great value.
◇投稿日 2014年4月2日◇

Dwi インドネシア
カップル
スーペリア
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
clean room, good staff
nice staff
Nice staff, clean room, good for people looking quiet surroundings
◇投稿日 2014年1月19日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>