良い 6.9
クチコミ全356件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ356件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.4
  • 施設・設備 6.7
  • ロケーション 7.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.2
  • スタッフの対応 7.2
  • サービスに対する料金 7.3
  • お食事 5.6
並び替え

tisna インドネシア
カップル
スーペリア
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
not recommended
not recommended
◇投稿日 2014年1月18日◇

Da オーストラリア
グループ
スーペリア
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
all hotels should update today standard
location and prices
It too noisy and food could be improve to met customers and should you are care about services
◇投稿日 2013年12月30日◇

Hartono インドネシア
カップル
スーペリア
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
Very poor
Nothing
The staff & management not flexible and helpless. The price is not cheap compare with the facility and services.
◇投稿日 2013年12月7日◇

Rama インドネシア
ビジネス
スーペリア
2013年10月 | 3泊滞在
value for money
easy access location, clean room, value for money
location is easy access; room is clean; shower is ok; only wifi not available in the room
◇投稿日 2013年10月21日◇

MOHAMAD マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2013年9月 | 3泊滞在
not worth it
nothing best
No baby cot/play yard. As expected my baby fall n hit the safety box door n the floor. The tap water a bit greasy n smell funny. Breakfast served late.
◇投稿日 2013年9月18日◇

Berill ハンガリー
1人旅
スーペリア
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在
Very comfortable stay
Friendly and helpful staff, swimming pool and fast service
Very comfortable and clean hotel. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful to sort out early check-in and late check out. Hotel wifi connection is very good in common areas, however in rooms it is more difficult to get good signal, especially with iphones, ipads etc. However, no problem if laptop used. Overall very good experience, would definitely recommend it.
◇投稿日 2013年9月2日◇

Made オーストラリア
1人旅
スーペリア
2013年8月 | 12泊滞在
Nice new hotel the staf member is very friendly
Easy exces to Legian Seminyak Kuta and seround Denpasar
Very goods, cheap place to stay the hotel is very nice and clean the staf is excellent but the breakfast is not much
◇投稿日 2013年8月28日◇

Fransisca インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2013年8月 | 4泊滞在
clean and near krsna
clean, comfortable, friendly
we stay with older children, we feel comfortable and the room was clean.
◇投稿日 2013年8月22日◇

Nurhira インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
my children love the swimming pool
the swimming pool, the staff and the breakfast
We were in the Spazzio for a long transit before going to the next flight. My children loved the pool because it was child-friendly. I especially appreciated the staff service because they were friendly and helpful, particularly for assisting us with our heavy bags. The room was quite comfortable and clean.
◇投稿日 2013年7月29日◇

CHOOI マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2013年7月 | 3泊滞在
Far from beach. Very quiet as very few occupants.
Low price. Quiet inside but lobby very noisy as on the main road. Nice pool and set up
Plates need to cleanning and checking.
◇投稿日 2013年7月21日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>