良い 6.9
クチコミ全356件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ356件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.4
  • 施設・設備 6.7
  • ロケーション 7.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.2
  • スタッフの対応 7.2
  • サービスに対する料金 7.3
  • お食事 5.6
並び替え

Devi インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2013年1月 | 2泊滞在
great location and cheap
cheap hotel but nice and clean
1. This hotel not far from the beach, but if you won't go to the beach you can do the tanning thing near the pool. 2. Overall the hotel is great,,
◇投稿日 2013年1月17日◇

Jade オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2013年1月 | 7泊滞在
good hotel with modern clean rooms
Modern, comfortable rooms
We stayed at the spazzio hotel and overall we had a good stay. The hotel is relatively new and so the rooms are very clean although quite small, not that this was an issue. The pool was small although nice and in a quiet spot. Staff were very friendly and good with house keeping although front desk staff are not that switched on, mixed up our booking at first. The restaurant is not that great in terms of food but only real downfall. Overall we were happy with our stay, the rate was good value and hotel not too far away from everything.
◇投稿日 2013年1月15日◇

SaoPing インドネシア
カップル
スーペリア
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
small hotel but clean and new
in the center of kuta and legian
the problem of being in kuta and legian is thhe he traffic. this hotel is in the very good position. so it was easy to go or get back to totel.
◇投稿日 2013年1月10日◇

Emilia インドネシア
1人旅
スーペリア
2013年1月 | 3泊滞在
Nice room but bit too dark
Friendly staff
room is bit dark. wifi must go to lobby. so far everything is ok. room got cable tv
◇投稿日 2013年1月10日◇

basuki インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス(朝食付き)
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
Small Hotel with big room
lovely hotel with big room
near from everywhere, ten minutes from Kuta beach, nice pool. near from airport,locations that are not too crowded. my little child love the pool...but to few variation for breakfast.The big room is the advantage for this kind of hotel and the staff is very friendly to guest
◇投稿日 2013年1月9日◇

leonardo インドネシア
カップル
スーペリア
2013年1月 | 2泊滞在
good hotel in bali
hotel bintang 3 dengan lokasi strategis
The staff is very great and very helpful, the room is small but comfy, got fridge and aircon is very cool. The location is in the middle of main road and close to anywhere... Overall im very pleased with the price compare to the facility we got
◇投稿日 2013年1月9日◇

ayman オーストラリア
グループ
スーペリア
2012年12月 | 5泊滞在
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
best features of the hotel
nice place and clean good service nice people alwayas smile the weather was good clean room . nice place for holiday ,close to every thing and shops good secourity ,close to the beach ,make sure you ride a bike and find all the nice places in bali .
◇投稿日 2013年1月8日◇

HENDRA インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在
Woderful hotel with great location
Clean, favorable, and easy to find
The hotel is very easy to find, especially when you travel by road and come from Java island. It is located in a quite and free-of-traffic jam location but not far from the beach and shopping arcades. The room is spacious, modern, and clean. My daughters really enjoyed the wifi available in the room. The hotel staffs were very helpful and they even like to draw the directions to some areas that we wanted to visit.
◇投稿日 2013年1月7日◇

Agata オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス(朝食付き)
2012年12月 | 8泊滞在
Nice hotel and lovely staff
Love love the politeness of the staff, always greet you with a smile.
We stayed 9 days at Spazzio hotel. We really enjoy our stay there. Love the staff and their can do attitude. Always happy to help and keep their promise. It was a peak period, the hotel was full but they handle it very well.
◇投稿日 2013年1月7日◇

HENDRA インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス(朝食付き)
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在
Wonderful hotel with great location
Clean, favorable, and easy to find
The hotel is very easy to find, especially when you travel by road and come from Java island. It is located in a calm and free-of-traffic jam location but not far from the beach and shopping arcades. The room is spacious, modern, and clean. My daughters really enjoyed the wifi available in the room. The hotel staffs were very helpful and they even like to draw the directions to some areas that we wanted to visit.
◇投稿日 2013年1月7日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>