良い 6.9
クチコミ全356件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ356件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.4
  • 施設・設備 6.7
  • ロケーション 7.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.2
  • スタッフの対応 7.2
  • サービスに対する料金 7.3
  • お食事 5.6
並び替え

Selvakumar インド
ひとり旅
デラックス(朝食付き)
2012年10月 | 3泊滞在
Lovely hotel and Great location
New Hotel
Looks new hotel and rooms is big and nicely furnished. I like to stay in this hotel again. But no wireless in rooms floor.
◇投稿日 2012年12月6日◇

hendri インドネシア
カップル
デラックス(朝食付き)
2012年11月 | 6泊滞在
great
great service
overall the hotel is quite good..clean, nice enivronment, spacious room. but the problem is the breakfast is bored..offer the same menu everyday and the room has lots of mosquitos
◇投稿日 2012年11月29日◇

Mutty インドネシア
カップル
スーペリア
2012年11月 | 3泊滞在
Best rate with good service
Friendly staff and clean room
Best rate with a good service. The rate is suitable with the service they provided.. The environment is not so noisy but still near to anywhere around kuta.. the room is clean and nice since it is (i believe) a new hotel.. first time coming to the room, the aircon was not working very well and we asked to move to another room with a better aircon and the receptionist was helping us to move to a new room. the receptionist, roomboy and security guards were very friendly and helpful! we love the place and will surely be in this hotel again the next time we come to bali..
◇投稿日 2012年11月19日◇

Gandhi インドネシア
グループ
スーペリア
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在
Value for money and standard room
Breakfast free and location is near to Kuta Beach
Location was great, near to Kuta Beach, breakfast free, big parking area, but wi fi only in 1 st floor.
◇投稿日 2012年11月18日◇

Graeme オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2012年10月 | 7泊滞在
Great hotel very clean and lovely staff
Great price
Very clean and helpful staff looked after very well
◇投稿日 2012年11月7日◇

Lasya インドネシア
グループ
スーペリア
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在
Clean Hotel and service with a smile
Clean
The hotel was clean and new, but it is very standard breakfast. The location its near from Sunset Road, so we can easy for travelling anywhare.
◇投稿日 2012年11月7日◇

Leonardo インドネシア
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2012年10月 | 4泊滞在
Superb Hotel with Great Services
Nice room
This hotel was great, I was booked 2 superior room, but I get 2 deluxe room because their mistake. And I can stay in the deluxe room even the superior room are available.
◇投稿日 2012年10月25日◇

iyus インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2012年10月 | 3泊滞在
lighting room is lack
Room size is valuable with price
Service in this hotel is bad we cannot extend even half hour they have to check out at 12 exactly, the room is lack of lighting, feel so dark in the room. the only positif is the room size is valuable for the price. location is not bad but for holiday in kuta area not recommended, the hotel is outside the main area of kuta this only suitable for business trip.
◇投稿日 2012年10月23日◇

iyus インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2012年10月 | 3泊滞在
lighting room is lack
Room size is valuable with price
Service in this hotel is bad we cannot extend even half hour they have to check out at 12 exactly, the room is lack of lighting, feel so dark in the room. the only positif is the room size is valuable for the price. location is not bad but for holiday in kuta area not recommended, the hotel is outside the main area of kuta this only suitable for business trip.
◇投稿日 2012年10月23日◇

Hpone ミャンマー
カップル
デラックス(朝食付き)
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在
good and clean
good and clean
there are lot of mosquitoes...hotel is clean and tidy...nice location...i don't like breakfast...not too much choice to eat and not delicious...
◇投稿日 2012年10月19日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>