良い 6.9
クチコミ全356件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ356件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.4
  • 施設・設備 6.7
  • ロケーション 7.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.2
  • サービス 7.2
  • サービスに対する料金 7.3
  • お食事 5.6
並び替え

Louis インドネシア
ビジネス
スーペリア
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
good hotel in that budget
good hotel in that budget
◇投稿日 2016年5月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Angela カナダ
カップル
スーペリア
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Location Location Location
Close to airport, nice staff and cleanish
Very noisy and bright.
◇投稿日 2016年2月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

sari インドネシア
カップル
スーペリア
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Good, value for money
Location is quite strategic, so it's easy to find. The bed sheets is clean and soft, air condition is work, bathroom is clean. They don't have elevator, but the staff will help you to carried your baggage into your room.
◇投稿日 2016年2月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Hermawan インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
nice little hotel
location, food bazaar and near kuta
it was nice two nights staying there hope i can come back again someday
◇投稿日 2015年12月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

I インドネシア
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Too many mosquitos
Staff, location,
Too many mosquitos in the room even used AC. Hot water didn't work.
◇投稿日 2015年11月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Greg オーストラリア
ビジネス
スーペリア
2015年10月 | 8泊滞在
Good for a business stay
Price TV channels Staff
I was there on business and the location was handy there is plenty of places to eat close handy. Its not really for a holiday stay as its well away from the beaches and tourist shopping precincts.
◇投稿日 2015年10月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Renato イタリア
ひとり旅
デラックス(朝食付き)
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Never again
Terrible, MAYBE for backpaker, breakfast only 3 choices and what choices !!!! dirty floor, dirty tables, no service, only one serving. Swimming pool is ridiculous. Vey noise
◇投稿日 2015年10月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

oasis インドネシア
ビジネス
スーペリア
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
simple hotel in perfect locatioan
location, complete room
it is a nice hotel; located in the central of Kuta. at night, we could find many food courts and restaurant close by the hotel! very nice location!!!
◇投稿日 2015年6月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

earhart インドネシア
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Spazzio Bali Hotel
Good price, some food/cafe near hotel, relatifely quite neightbourhood
It was ok
◇投稿日 2015年3月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Yuniarti インドネシア
グループ
スーペリア
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Not worth the price.
Location.
I stayed here for 2 days, got 2 rooms for me and my friends on 3rd floor, we had to use stairs because there's no such lift or elevator. No soap or amenities in my room but there's in my friend's room. No wifi in the room, only 1 pc with internet connection in the lobby or ask for Internet cable at front desk but the connection was slow. My room was stinky because exhaust fan wasn't working, in my friend's room ac wasn't cool enough and after 2-3 times checked by staff they gave chance to change the room but my friends didn't take it because they didn't want to pack back all the stuffs. We tried to order food in the restaurant, but the food never came into our rooms because of miss communication.
◇投稿日 2015年3月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>