すごく良い 7.2
クチコミ全121件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ121件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.7
  • 施設・設備 7.2
  • ロケーション 7.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.4
  • スタッフの対応 7.5
  • サービスに対する料金 7.5
  • お食事 6.0
並び替え

Sam イギリス
カップル
スタンダード
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
If you like bugs this is the place for you
Breakfast
Was more of the expensive of the budget accommodation that we stayed in. When we checked into the room we found five big cockroaches, we alerted the staff and they didn't think it was a problem, after convincing them this was unacceptable, someone sprayed the bathroom and was about to leave dead cockroaches in the bathroom until I told them to get rid of them. I asked to change rooms, they refused until I went back after more live cockroaches entered the room. After moving rooms I then found a millipede. Rooms were dirty and found a used period pad behind the toilet seat. Only good thing about this place was the breakfast.
◇投稿日 2015年12月16日◇

David イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Nice garden
Pool, garden, staff,
Enjoyed the pool, garden and tranquil vibe. Location may not suit everyone but I enjoyed the pubs next door.
◇投稿日 2015年12月12日◇

John アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
Cottages for a low price
You got your own cottage, had this cool outdoor shower, the location was good with several restaurants and bars very close.
I had a wonderful stay at the SBC. They had a nice pool and a very cool little restaurant with a Coy pond. The room was comfortable, AC worked well, and breakfast was free. The only thing that caught my attention as a negative was that the doors to the bungalow used a padlock to secure the door while you were out. And a stiff breeze could blow the doors open a crack. Hard to visualize probably but not anything that diminishes from the property too much.
◇投稿日 2015年11月28日◇

Judith フランス
カップル
スーペリア
2015年10月 | 4泊滞在
Simply love it!
Garden, breakfast, location
We've been to this hotel many times, every time we come to Bali (we work in Indonesia) we come here. The staff is nice, the rooms are spatious, clean, with good facilities, the garden is beautiful and the pancakes for breakfast are the best. Highly recommended!
◇投稿日 2015年10月24日◇

james イギリス
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2015年9月 | 6泊滞在
Great staff, too many mozzies.
the staff were wonderful. the garden lovely.
The staff are lovely in every way. I stayed in room 101 which had a rather unusual open air bathroom. You can hear everything next door and they can hear you! No wifi in my room. Dark room, I needed the light on all day. 4.30 wake up cockerel. But the worst thing was the MOSQUITOES. I followed standard precautions bot ALL day my toom was full of mossies. There are large gaps around all 3 external doors but my theory is they are living in the bamboo wall decoration. I stayed in 2 hotels only 100m distance and hardly saw 1 mossie but in my room it was 24hrs. Slightly disappointing breakfast. I want to love this place because of the staff but I cannot.
◇投稿日 2015年10月1日◇

Trent オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2015年9月 | 6泊滞在
Great place for price
Price, Pool and Staff
◇投稿日 2015年9月9日◇

Arnoud オランダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
Perfect for a couple of days
Nearby the beach
Ok
◇投稿日 2015年7月30日◇

Glenda オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2015年1月 | 6泊滞在
SuJin Bali
The pool and the staff
Great base quite had the pool to ourselves most of the time. Rooms are basic but we never spent much time there so not a worry for us.
◇投稿日 2015年1月13日◇

Haryadi インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
Good place and location
location is good, not too crowed, quite place and good traffic
all family like to stay here
◇投稿日 2015年1月6日◇

Kent カナダ
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
Great service.
as above
Great staff & good rooms. Breakfast needs improvements. I'd stay there again.
◇投稿日 2014年11月9日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>