すごく良い 7.5
クチコミ全296件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ296件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.7
  • 施設・設備 6.6
  • ロケーション 8.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.0
  • サービス 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

AKIRA 日本
グループ
スタンダード
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
のんびりガーデン
落ち着けるガーデンとスタッフと朝食
女性二人での宿泊です。 場所は大きいストリートから奥まったところにあるのでかなり分かりにくかったです。が、近所の人が気さくに場所を教えてくれました。 部屋にはファンと棚、冷蔵庫やキッチンががついていました。ちょっとベッドが湿っぽいですが気にするほどではありません。 無料のwifiと朝食、紅茶かコーヒーのサービスをお部屋で受けられます。wifiの感度は悪かったです。 朝食は簡単なものでしたがいくつかある中から自分で選べて、意外と美味しかったです。 大きなガーデンの中にそれぞれ小屋が建っていてそれが宿泊施設です。 外の椅子に座ってお茶お飲んでいたら何故かウサギがこっちに跳ねてきて椅子の傍で昼寝を始めたり、黒い大きな犬が横を通り過ぎたり夕方になると地元の子供たちが遊びに来たり… のどかな雰囲気で面白かったです。 スタッフさんは中々親切でした。頼んだらクタまでのシャトルバスを宿の近くまで呼んでくれたので帰りは楽チンでした。 総合的に言うと、お値段とサービスは相応でしたし私はかなり気に入りました。プールがあれば尚良かったですが。
◇投稿日 2013年6月5日◇

yoshio 日本
1人旅
スタンダード
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
静かな環境
静かな環境 ナイススタッフ 
静かな環境のバンガロータイプの宿です。ちょっと古い感じもありますが、室内は奇麗に清掃されていました。夜間も目立たないところに警備員が在籍していましたので、女性だけでも安心ではないでしょうか。
◇投稿日 2013年3月27日◇

kqchi 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンビュー
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
後悔の連続。。
スタッフ
モンキーフォレストの通りのホテルが便利かな〜と探し、予約。。 お部屋は、カビっぽく、悲しい雰囲気。。。ダニに噛まれそうで、眠れず。。。オーナーの家族が一番奥に住んでいるようで、その辺で子供達が遊んでいる。微笑ましい感じではある。部屋にはテレビもない。バスルームはタブがあり、喜んでいたら、水しか出ず、シャワーも浴びれない。アメニティーはなし。。。プールもない。Wi-Fiは、感度よし。 とても悲しくなるステイでした。。
◇投稿日 2013年1月17日◇

SUTENOSHIN 日本
1人旅
バンガロー
2012年12月 | 3泊滞在
部屋が綺麗で静かな環境、ロケーション良し、スタッフ良し
ビューが素晴らしく静かでゆっくり寛げる。
スタッフ、部屋、環境全て良好。聞こえてくるのはアヒル、鳥、蛙、虫の鳴き声。時折、白人系のグループが大きな声で話す声が風に乗って伝わって来るが。ウブド・トラディショナル・スタイルの部屋で大変満足。
◇投稿日 2012年12月27日◇

Janet オーストラリア
カップル
ガーデンビュー
2016年9月 | 4泊滞在
Wonderful place but could be better
The hotel is beautiful set in a lovely garden and the pool was perfect! The hotel is off the main road so you don't hear the traffic noise - very peaceful. Unfortunately, the service could have been better, we were given one price for a driver when we arrived, the following day we wanted to confirm and the price doubled. WiFi in the room was so-so and the ceiling fan only worked on half speed. It was so humid and I asked for a stand alone fan but it was never provided. Also my friend believed his bed had bed bugs. Upon inspection of the sheets and mattress, we did find one bed bug. The floor under the bed and along the wall was pretty filthy. I still gave cleanliness a satisfactory rating as awful is too harsh.
◇投稿日 2016年9月28日◇

Ratsamy オーストラリア
グループ
スタンダード
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在
Home away from home
The staff were super friendly and helpful and the inn is centrally located and close to the main attractions (Monkey Forest, Ubud Palace and all the great restaurants and bars). The bungalow style rooms with the front porch sitting areas made it feel like home away from home; whenever we didn't feel like a night out, we can just hang out on our front sitting areas and relax with a nice cold drink. Facilities were simple and clean with hot water :) Excellent value for the money and highly recommended!
◇投稿日 2016年9月23日◇

HU マレーシア
グループ
バンガロー
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
Good to Stay
Houses a bit old. got swimming pool, nice staff. good location, walk 1 min to the main busy street.
◇投稿日 2016年9月20日◇

Mickael フランス
カップル
スタンダード
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在
Good location and nice pool
The hotel is very well located in the center of Ubud. We have spent 3 nights in a standard room with fan. Our room was far from the pool near to the house of the owners and their children (not a good room if you want some quiet). Fan was not enough with the heat in this period. Breakfast was good with several choices of food. We have rent a scooter for a reasonable price.
◇投稿日 2016年9月12日◇

Say オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
バンガロー
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
We stayed 2 nights at upstairs Bungalow very large room with a queen size and a single bed very suitable for a family. Spacious bathroom you have to bring your only amenities as this is a home stay compound the access lane way is very uneven and dark at night.
◇投稿日 2016年9月11日◇

Karen オーストラリア
カップル
バンガロー
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
traditional Bali gem
Large traditional cottages set in gorgeous gardens. Big spacious rooms with comfortable beds. Breakfast served on your verandah. Only downside being it is down a lane that is uneven and pretty dark at night. This is a family compound and they have young children so if you don't enjoy the sound of children enjoying themselves from early morning until the sun goes down this may not be the hotel for you.
◇投稿日 2016年8月19日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>