テバ ハウス ウブド ゲスト ハウス (Teba House Ubud Guest House)

Sugriwa Street No. 59, ウブド, バリ島, インドネシア 80571 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.7
クチコミ全455件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ455件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.5
  • 施設・設備 7.2
  • ロケーション 7.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • スタッフの対応 7.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 7.1
並び替え

Yip シンガポール
グループ
デラックス
2014年8月 | 3泊滞在
Teba House Ubud Guest House
Lococation, Price, Convenient
The location is convenient with many small eatery nearby. Walking distance to some place of interests. For this hotel standard it is value for money.
◇投稿日 2014年9月20日◇

Anca ルーマニア
カップル
スタンダード
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
OK for a few nights
price, location, garden
◇投稿日 2014年9月16日◇

TARAPORN タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
nice place
good location, food, nice
will back next time
◇投稿日 2014年9月3日◇

Dondon フィリピン
ひとり旅
デラックス
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
good family owned lodge
helpful staff and owner, and quiet place
Teba house is not so far from Ubud palace, the hotel itself is on the quiet part of Ubud and its a just a short walking distance from some restaurants, grocery and shops. im very thankful for the staff as they helped mo booked my ride going to some far places in Bali, and in my last day the owner himself drove me to other place of interest in Bali and dropped me off to my next hotel on the other part of the island. I always like family owned hotel as these places shows the hospitality of the local people, you see the real people in a place and learn more on their culture traditions and practices, they give you more value on what you pay for.
◇投稿日 2014年9月3日◇

WEIJIAO 中国
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
Nice experience in Ubud
Great loation, helpful staff and nice garden
I had great experience in Teba. After i arrived in Uhud, and asked people about this guest house, almost all people knew there which help me a lot to find there by myself. It has a nice garden there, and very helpful staff.The rate is reasonable.
◇投稿日 2014年8月31日◇

Shalini アメリカ合衆国
グループ
スーペリア
2014年8月 | 3泊滞在
Value for money
Great service, friendly staff, beautiful interior
Loved the garden inside and the staff was very helpful. It's not on the main road but walkable to everything--Monkey forest is only 5 minutes away and 15 minutes up the street is the bustling main markets, Ubud Palace, souvenir shops, organic eateries. Really enjoyed our stay here and tours were easy to organize. The owner also drives the car so he takes special care of everyone's needs. Highly recommended!
◇投稿日 2014年8月19日◇

Jose スペイン
カップル
デラックス
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
We decided to move to another place...
Breakfast
We only stayed one night because we didn't like it. The bathroom smelled bad and there was no hot water. Also the dog which lives there was most of the time disturbing...
◇投稿日 2014年8月2日◇

Namasivayam アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス
2014年7月 | 4泊滞在
Good homely place
First value for money / service / cleaniness
Good value for money. Friendly owners who took care of the place. Very comfortable. Big room. I stayed in Delux that was very good. Very near to Monkey forest and a Super market. Enjoyed my stay.
◇投稿日 2014年7月29日◇

QIAN 中国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在
Nice place to stay
The room is very clean. Near to shops etc. Nice garden,
◇投稿日 2014年7月21日◇

JiaHui マレーシア
カップル
デラックス
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在
Great stay with nice n peaceful environment.
Food,garden,helpful staf.
◇投稿日 2014年7月21日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>