テバ ハウス ウブド ゲスト ハウス (Teba House Ubud Guest House)

Sugriwa Street No. 59, ウブド, バリ島, インドネシア 80571 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.7
クチコミ全455件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ455件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.5
  • 施設・設備 7.2
  • ロケーション 7.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • サービス 7.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 7.1
並び替え

MEE マレーシア
グループ
デラックス
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Hidden gem in Ubud
Helpful staff and good breakfast To improve the electricity supply system
◇投稿日 2016年9月7日◇

Dany オーストラリア
ビジネス
デラックス
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
Staff gives preference to women
Very disappointed with my room. Worst bahttub with mould. No sunblock curtains. No fridge in room. Bring extra food with you as breakfast is very extra small portions. Location great. Dirty sheets and hole in linen.
◇投稿日 2016年8月26日◇

Ron オランダ
グループ
スタンダード
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
~
~
◇投稿日 2016年8月5日◇

lee マレーシア
カップル
デラックス
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent stay!
The guest house is so beautiful, and the location is very good, nice and quite, just the place I wanted for a good rest. Definitely will be back if I visit Ubud again!
◇投稿日 2016年7月28日◇

Hsi オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
It's was really great
I love here.all good .we will back again!
◇投稿日 2016年7月25日◇

Ju 台湾
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Nice stay like in Baliness home. Small but nice.
Nice and clean. Recommend to stay in Ubud more days wihle travel in Bali. If you like Home stay. The house is a nice choice. there are more House in Ubud to choise.
◇投稿日 2016年7月19日◇

Eva オランダ
ひとり旅
デラックス
2016年7月 | 5泊滞在
Great value
Good value, quiet, Nice staff, definitely recommend iT to other travellers
◇投稿日 2016年7月13日◇

Joanne マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Quiet, beautiful
The thing that attracted me to book Teba House for our 3 nights in Ubud was the courtyard in the pictures and of course, the price (budget traveling). It is as how it looks in the pictures! Very easy to find, not a long walk from where we got dropped off (next to Bebek Bengil). We got a standard room with fan. At night its cool enough there so fan wasnt a problem. Staff were friendly and helpful when we asked them questions about the town. Every morning we had different breakfasts, first day was papayas, pineapple and watermelon (appetizer served every morning) and banana toasties. Second day we had banana pancakes then the third day, omelette and toasts. The only problem we had staying here was the shower. We had to "wrestle", as i used to say to my boyfriend, the waterflow to be warm enough. It always seemed to be too cold or boiling hot and when its just nice, we quickly washed before it gets cold or hot again. It didnt bother us very much really, but thought i should let anyone who gets checked in to room 1 what to expect. Overall, Teba House is a lovely place worth your money and time. We liked just sitting and chilling on the little patio outside our room. Will be back when we can. Ubud has more to share but we weren't able to discover more.
◇投稿日 2016年7月12日◇

Saul ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
デラックス
2016年7月 | 8泊滞在
Home away from home!!!
Teba house is my go to when I stay in Ubud, every time I stay, I have a wonderful experience. The staff are excellent and always exceed my expectations. The rooms are simple, large and pretty, the surroundings are beautiful and the location is walking distance from fantastic yoga studios and delicious pleas to eat.
◇投稿日 2016年7月11日◇

Maddy オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックス
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Beautiful quiet guest house close to Hanoman St
I had a wonderful stay here. My room was high up so I had a nice view in the morning, very spacious, included a bath tub, cupboard, aircon etc. breakfast was simple and tasty. Only a short walk to yoga barn and other lovely restaurants on hanoman st. The garden within the home stay is beautiful. Would highly recommend, and will stay here on my return.
◇投稿日 2016年7月7日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>