テバ ハウス ウブド ゲスト ハウス (Teba House Ubud Guest House)

Sugriwa Street No. 59, ウブド, バリ島, インドネシア 80571 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.7
クチコミ全456件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ456件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.5
  • 施設・設備 7.2
  • ロケーション 7.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • サービス 7.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 7.1
並び替え

Alexandru ルーマニア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Lovely place
Very nice place, loved it. Very friendly staff, only problems is that it tends to be very noisy at times due to the large number of motorbikes.
◇投稿日 2016年2月8日◇

Urs スイス
1人旅
スタンダード
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Quaint
Beautiful gardens in the center. The room was ok. The ceiling fan didn't work so they let me use the A/C which sort of worked. The room was clean. The bathroom was nice. The beds were a bit springy. The staff was friendly.
◇投稿日 2016年2月7日◇

fiona オーストラリア
1人旅
デラックス
2016年1月 | 5泊滞在
Review
Staff more than helpful, wifi was hit and miss but it was all over Bali. Would and have recommend if u want a place to stay. Rooms basic but clean.
◇投稿日 2016年1月31日◇

Peter オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2015年1月 | 3泊滞在
Quiet, relaxing stay in artsy Ubud area
Spacious room, lovely hosts and traditional brekkie
Just the perfect spot to ease back into the heat after a winter holiday in Europe. The owners are very hospitable, had a superb rest in the compound and appreciated the aircon. The breakfast every morning was different, loved the pandan pancakes with banana filling; always had a little fruit plate provided as well. The wifi unfortunately was intermittent in our room, however outside the room on the verandah we could get a reasonable signal. A great place to stay for the budget conscious traveller.
◇投稿日 2015年12月12日◇

Ashleigh オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Great stay
Amazing staff, beautiful gardens, great rooms
Best value for money I have ever had. The rooms and the gardens were beautiful, bed was comfortable, and Wayan and his staff went out of their way to make sure we saw the Ubud highlights in our short time there. Will definitely stay here again.
◇投稿日 2015年12月10日◇

Joji シンガポール
グループ
スタンダード
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
Simple rooms but great service
Service, location, cost
This is a simple hotel, no frills. No TV, poor wifi, no fridge, no desk and the usual amenities. But for the price you pay, it's worth it. The bed was comfortable enough (or maybe we were just really tired) and the location makes the tourist attractions walkable or at least a short ride away by taxi. Some cons: the bathroom lights were flickering for a few hours, and eventually turned off together with all the other lights in the room. But they were magically resurrected after a while. Also, the aircon dripped water over my book for one night. Heh heh. Easily avoidable, i suppose.
◇投稿日 2015年12月1日◇

christine オーストラリア
1人旅
スタンダード
2015年10月 | 11泊滞在
Excellent value
Garden staff ambience
Enjoyed sitting on the terrace with such a beautiful garden. The family and staff were helpful and friendly
◇投稿日 2015年11月6日◇

Gunjan オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2015年10月 | 9泊滞在
Good location, nice service, cordial environment
Nice location, nice people, nice ambience
Pleasent
◇投稿日 2015年10月16日◇

areiky インドネシア
1人旅
スタンダード
2013年1月 | 2泊滞在
Good location and clean room
Price, safety n security, outdoor space
Good
◇投稿日 2015年10月11日◇

Hayley カナダ
カップル
スタンダード
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在
Teba House Review
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Large clean and comfortable rooms.
Excellent, would definitely return.
◇投稿日 2015年10月2日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>