テバ ハウス ウブド ゲスト ハウス (Teba House Ubud Guest House)

Sugriwa Street No. 59, ウブド, バリ島, インドネシア 80571 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.7
クチコミ全455件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ455件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.5
  • 施設・設備 7.2
  • ロケーション 7.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • サービス 7.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 7.1
並び替え

Thi ベトナム
カップル
スーペリア
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
Nice location and garden
Nice location and garden
Nice location and ,garden, Feel comfortable and safe to stay. Quite but lively
◇投稿日 2015年9月14日◇

Neelam カナダ
ひとり旅
デラックス
2015年9月 | 5泊滞在
Comfortable Stay
The garden view, friendly staff and convenienent location
My stay here was comfortable, the location was within walking distance to the main part of town. However, walking home at night was a little scary because all the dogs in the neighbourhood were out and barking and growling and not the quietest area because I would get all the traffic noise early in the morning. Breakfast was ok, more variety would have been nice. The room was nice and well lit however a couple nights I had to deal with cockroaches. Overall this place was decent for the price, could be a little cheaper though.
◇投稿日 2015年9月9日◇

clement フランス
カップル
スタンダード
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Scabby guesthouse
price location yard
The staff had a poor english and was rude. There was no hot water in the room, we told the staff and they did not apologize and try to find a solution to fix the problem. In the morning we requested a late check out, the manager told us that we could leave at 12 pm. From 10 am, the staff kept on asking us to leave the room saying that some other customers already booked the room. That was the worst customer service I experienced In Indonesia. Many other guest house are at the same price and offer a much better stay
◇投稿日 2015年8月30日◇

Isabella デンマーク
カップル
スタンダード
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Nice location and garden
the garden, the location, nice staff
We never got towels for the room which was anoying
◇投稿日 2015年8月6日◇

Patrick アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
Ketoot is the man
Welcoming Staff, Good Location, Great Value
This family is worth staying with! They truly care that you enjoy your stay in Ubud and are happy to provide suggestions on where to eat and go. We needed to attend church on Sunday and the helpful driver Ketoot was able to accommodate us and help us that day. The breakfast is great as well as the wifi signal. Bedroom is spacious as well as the bathroom, and the general area. The general area makes you feel the true Balinese environment surrounded by plants and Balinese Hindu statues. You will know the entire staff by name, as it is very close-knit. Make sure you get their hotel pickup service from airport as it is easier than waiting on the airport line at Denpasar and cheaper. Ketoot was awesome in waiting for us at the airport for a delayed flight as well as driving us at 3 AM, very early in the morning.
◇投稿日 2015年7月29日◇

Maurizio イタリア
カップル
スーペリア
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
Good but can be better
the garden,the confortable bed and helpfull young staff
◇投稿日 2015年7月25日◇

Amy イギリス
カップル
スタンダード
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Lovely staff and great city. Thank you Reba!
the staff, the freshly prepared breakfast and the little terraces outside to relax after a long day's exploring
◇投稿日 2015年7月8日◇

bertrand フランス
カップル
スタンダード
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Awesome people who are really welcoming and real
Location,people,garden
Great and simple
◇投稿日 2015年6月25日◇

Wiparat タイ
グループ
スーペリア
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
Value for money
The location is near many good restaurant but not the art street. Atmosphere is pretty nice with service mind staff.
Feel comfortable and safe to stay. Quite but lively.
◇投稿日 2015年6月12日◇

Amelie ドイツ
カップル
スタンダード
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
fantastic!
staff, rooms, location
the Teba house team is amazing. super friendly and helpful! rooms are great and clean, the whole guest house is really nice designed. great breakfast. I would definitely stay there again!
◇投稿日 2015年5月25日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>