テバ ハウス ウブド ゲスト ハウス (Teba House Ubud Guest House)

Sugriwa Street No. 59, ウブド, バリ島, インドネシア 80571 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.7
クチコミ全455件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ455件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.5
  • 施設・設備 7.2
  • ロケーション 7.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • スタッフの対応 7.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 7.1
並び替え

Lauren アメリカ合衆国
グループ
デラックス
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
poor service
place to sleep in ubud
Poor service from staff. Very rude and kept trying to push us to use their taxi to leave. When we did not they were basically pushing us out the door. Also it was very dirty and hard to get towels.
◇投稿日 2014年12月31日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

wafa アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
デラックス
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
people are rude
Moderate but did not like the staff
◇投稿日 2014年12月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Novian インドネシア
カップル
スタンダード
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Nice Hotel
Location, Comfort, Clean
I stayed for 2 nights on the second floor. Nice view, clean, and comfort. I ride motorbike from Denpasar to Ubud and this hotel was easy to find. It's better to rent a motorbike if you go with yourself or partner. It will make your life easy to move from one place to another in Ubud :)
◇投稿日 2014年11月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

rosalyn インドネシア
1人旅
デラックス
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在
nice place
silence, simple, cheap
quiet nice
◇投稿日 2014年11月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Diana マレーシア
カップル
デラックス
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在
Small little quint place
Location, nice mini garden
Overall, the stay at Teba House Ubud was okay. The only let down was, we were staying on the ground floor of one of the room and our balcony view was totally blocked by a new room constructed in front of us, which we thought could have been a fairly new room constructed. That leaves us unable to admire the greens of their mini garden. Other than that, location wise it is pretty peaceful in that area and not too far away to walk to Ubud central area.
◇投稿日 2014年11月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Bernd 南アフリカ共和国
カップル
スタンダード
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Deluxe room great value for money
Value for money
We upgraded to the deluxe room which is a lot better than the standard. Definitely worth the extra money if you have it. Deluxe room was very clean with aircon. Breakfasts were also good. Staff organized tours for us and were generally helpful.
◇投稿日 2014年10月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

TRACEY ニュージーランド
カップル
デラックス
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
Value for money
clean & tidy, location (Central Ubud), friendly/accomodating staff
My husband and I were very satisfied with our 3 night stopover at Teba House. Good value for money. Would recommend.
◇投稿日 2014年10月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Vansana ラオス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
Nice garden
Helpful Staffs, Quiet area, Reasonable price
The location is about 10-15 mn from Ubud center or the market, but that makes it a quiet place. If you need something, just ask the staffs, they will try to help you as much as they can.
◇投稿日 2014年10月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jim マレーシア
グループ
デラックス
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
Quiet nice hidden place...
good location, very quiet and peaceful, & nice room
- hotel was very close to the famous bebek bengil restaurant, within walking distance. - hotel was also very close to the highly recommended Sang Spa (transport provided if you call the spa beforehand). - the hotel is very quiet and peaceful after 2000hrs, very good place to relax and have a peace of mind. - the staffs are helpful and friendly. - the room's is ok, did the job well for the price, but the aircon is not cold for some reason, luckily Ubud's weather is nice and chilly. - no TV in room and pool as well, do bring your own entertainment if you plan to stay in here.
◇投稿日 2014年10月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Arno 南アフリカ共和国
1人旅
スタンダード
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
basic, but fine.
location, location, location!
bare bones, very minimal but it's nice and central plus it's in a traditional Balinese house so you really get a feel for the place. It's not for everyone especially if you're looking for something lux but for the price I was happy.
◇投稿日 2014年9月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>