すごく良い 7.2
クチコミ全444件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ444件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.1
  • 施設・設備 6.3
  • ロケーション 7.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.3
  • スタッフの対応 7.5
  • サービスに対する料金 7.5
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

Kai 香港
1人旅
スイート
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
good breakfast
good breakfast, large room, comfortable bed
its a resort. there is no wifi in the room. and there are a lot of mosquitoes in nusa dua. my friend got 14 bites on her arms in one day. the door lock is quite ghetto, there is still a large gap between the door after you lock it.
◇投稿日 2013年11月10日◇

kelly オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンヴィラ
2013年9月 | 11泊滞在
Relaxing
Staff, Right on beach and Relaxed vibe!
Pleasurable for the whole family, the staff played with the kids which was fantastic as it gave us some down time.:)
◇投稿日 2013年11月3日◇

Ristiyati インドネシア
1人旅
スイート
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
Calm place, nice to relax
large, green, beaches
was nice, but the information about transportation and duration to Airport totally wrong. I was late to pick up my friend
◇投稿日 2013年10月24日◇

Venkateshwaran インド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スイート
2013年10月 | 4泊滞在
Family time in Bali
Quiet and easy to access location close by the beach
Stay was comfortable, staff friendly and close to the benoa beach. Small , cosy complex compared to the big hotels around. Value for money paid..
◇投稿日 2013年10月20日◇

matthew イギリス
カップル
オーシャンスイートルーム
2013年7月 | 5泊滞在
Very peaceful and close to the beach
peaceful, friendly staff
◇投稿日 2013年9月2日◇

Rasmus デンマーク
カップル
スイート
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
Nice value
Beach, spa and placement
Vi stayed at the hotel for 3 days, everything was fine at the hotel. I would go back if I sould go to Nusa Dua. They dont speak good english. We had some problems with our toilet but it was fixed in 10 min perfect service.
◇投稿日 2013年8月24日◇

Barbara オーストリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンスイートルーム
2013年8月 | 4泊滞在
very relaxing and beautiful holiday
clean quiet beautiful
very beautiful villas, very nice staff, thank you very much! We really enjoyed our time there.
◇投稿日 2013年8月21日◇

Basil 南アフリカ共和国
カップル
オーシャンスイートルーム
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在
Below average.
Clean bedroom, close to beach and resturants.
I do not have really anything nice to say about this hotel. Photographs on the website are deceiving. There are NO ocean view apartments or villas, ocean view means closer to the beach. Villas are walled and the gardens are infested with mosquitoes. The bedrooms are clean and comfortable but, bathroom was grubby.Basin,vanity and tiles are moldy and tap fittings corroded. Our first dinner, the staff ignored us, I had to get up and make my order at the bar for food and drinks. We did not have dinner there again for the rest of our stay. Holiday Inns are constructing a massive hotel next door which towers and overlooks the resort. Unless you are looking for budget accommodation, I would give this resort a miss.
◇投稿日 2013年8月20日◇

Anna スウェーデン
1人旅
スイート
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在
Big room, close to the beach
Big room, outdoor shower, mosqito-net
I think it is a nice hotel for the price. Close to the beach, but you need to walk for a bit to get to the nice area, the beach next to the hotel is not very clean. But overall its a nice hotel and i would consider going back,bfelt very safe.
◇投稿日 2013年8月19日◇

Syarif インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スイート
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
I didn't really enjoy may stay in this hotel
Nice garden, privat beach, large room
The hotel looks dirty due to construction activity right next to the hotel. The cleanliness of the hotel should be improved seriouslly. It Will be helpfull to improve the situation by proviiding wifi connection in the rooms.
◇投稿日 2013年8月14日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>