すごく良い 7.2
クチコミ全443件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ443件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.1
  • 施設・設備 6.3
  • ロケーション 7.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.3
  • スタッフの対応 7.5
  • サービスに対する料金 7.4
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Craig オーストラリア
カップル
オーシャンスイートルーム
2013年3月 | 10泊滞在
Tranquil and quiet
small, luscious garden, close to beach
After asking for a room change due to the bathroom plumbing not up to standard, we were happily given a newly re-furbished villa. The staff were friendly and helpful. Downfall was the lack of (although cleaned) stain free white towels.
◇投稿日 2013年4月13日◇

Josefina フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スイート
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY
Friendly staff
◇投稿日 2013年4月1日◇

Lorraine オーストラリア
カップル
オーシャンスイートルーム
2013年3月 | 10泊滞在
Relaxing and quiet
Location, gardens and quietness
Very relaxing although the first day of our stay was 'Silent Day' which lost us a day of our holiday. If we had been made aware of this we would have changed our travel dates. Otherwise a lovely break. Staff are accommodating and friendly.
◇投稿日 2013年3月26日◇

Gordon オーストラリア
カップル
ガーデンヴィラ
2013年2月 | 5泊滞在
Balinese style
Close to beach, gardens, great bath
Beautiful gardens, next to the beach. Big room, great bath. Breakfast eggs, toast etc – restaurant setting looking out to beach. Free wifi. Nice swimming pool beachside. Lots mosquitoes and noise from building next door.
◇投稿日 2013年3月24日◇

Steve アメリカ合衆国
カップル
オーシャンスイートルーム
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在
Comfortable hotel just our style.
Office staff VERY kind and helpful.
We wanted to relax in a simple place by the beach. We don't like big "high-rise shut us inside" hotels, so this was perfect. Small and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable.
◇投稿日 2013年3月11日◇

Clara シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンヴィラ
2013年1月 | 3泊滞在
where mosquitos rule/ruined the day.
none
we attempted to stay at this villa as my sister's wedding was held at the conrad infinity chapel just next door. sister and fiance (now husband) decided to arrive in bali a couple of days earlier and picked this hotel. bad choice. sister was covered in 27 mosquito bites (yes, we counted) after one night. (read: yes, her leg was covered in mosquito bites during her wedding, thanks to this hotel). she promptly moved out the next morning, as did the whole of my extended family, leaving 4 rooms empty and paid for. will never return.
◇投稿日 2013年3月8日◇

Hui シンガポール
グループ
スイート
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
Horrible Experience
None
Old, dirty, eerie and infested with insects. Flush wasn't working well. Mosquitoes everywhere. No wifi in room. Bath tub was dirty.
◇投稿日 2013年3月7日◇

Garry オーストラリア
カップル
スイート
2013年2月 | 5泊滞在
Our Bali hame
Beautiful garden and beach
We love staying here staff are lovely and you can relax
◇投稿日 2013年3月7日◇

Garry オーストラリア
カップル
スイート
2013年2月 | 9泊滞在
Everything you would want
Gardens rooms staff wonderful
Staff remember us from our last stay and its like coming home to our own holiday villa. Rooms are serviced every day and the red ginger in the outside shower area is very tropical.Thw four poster bed was very comfortable and we could eat in the restuarant or have room service.Every morning we swam in the pool and from the edge looked at the ocean and relaxed. We are planning when we can go again
◇投稿日 2013年2月26日◇

Chen 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スイート
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在
good location
staff is friendly
we stayed 3 nights in this hotel. the suite room is nearly the road and a bit noisy. the swimming pool and restaurant is near the beach. the staff is friendly.
◇投稿日 2013年2月17日◇


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>