すごく良い 7.2
クチコミ全444件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ444件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.1
  • 施設・設備 6.3
  • ロケーション 7.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.3
  • スタッフの対応 7.5
  • サービスに対する料金 7.5
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

Chen 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スイート
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在
good location
staff is friendly
we stayed 3 nights in this hotel. the suite room is nearly the road and a bit noisy. the swimming pool and restaurant is near the beach. the staff is friendly.
◇投稿日 2013年2月17日◇

Hui シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンヴィラ
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
Only If You Like Insects and Old Stuff
Good Service
Mosquitoes everywhere. Wifi only at restaurant and reception area where mosquitoes abound. Door doesn't close tightly so mosquitoes can still enter room. Toilets have spiders, ants and cockroaches. Bath tubs are dirty. Flushes are faulty. Hot water takes 5 minutes to flow out. Room floor was dirty. Air-con was faulty too. Security is an issue. They allowed my cousin into all our rooms before we even checked in. Doors are latched from inside so anyone could lock you up with a padlock from outside. We booked a couple of rooms and everyone moved out after one night. Some of us managed to get refunds, and the others didn't bother. It was one of my worst experiences ever.
◇投稿日 2013年2月5日◇

Riley オーストラリア
カップル
スイート
2013年1月 | 2泊滞在
Nice garden, quiet location, beach dirty
Garden and room
Was a nice hotel room very big with a clean bathroom. Gardens well maintained. Beach area dirty not very nice for swimming in the ocean. Easy to walk to other beachfront restaurants.
◇投稿日 2013年1月16日◇

Richard オーストラリア
1人旅
スイート
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在
iThe place was ok but the rooms gybby
the grounds
i selected this hotel because is was getting a boat to komodo, fistly the whaft aws on the other side of the bay and it took 2 hours drive to get there. the rooms was very grubby and i over hearda guess complaining about bed bugs, the satff were nice but really poor place to stay.
◇投稿日 2013年1月10日◇

Revoliyando インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンスイートルーム
2012年12月 | 5泊滞在
Great location, big rooms and nice garden
Balinese style villas and garden in front of the becah
An old hotel, the rooms are big but need refurbish. Value for money.
◇投稿日 2013年1月8日◇

Ingemar スウェーデン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スイート
2012年12月 | 6泊滞在
good hotel in a busy area
close to nusa dua
good hotel but they need to improve brekfast and resturant. too many mosquitos in the area!
◇投稿日 2013年1月7日◇

Revoliyando インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スイート
2012年12月 | 5泊滞在
Lovely hotel with nice garden
Good location, reasonable price
I with my extendend family (3 families with children dan a baby) stayed at this hotel for 5 nights. We had a great time during our stay. The beach is in its best condition; not too windy, sunny, and realtively clean (in some seasons the water is quite dirty of trash brought by waves from other beach areas). The hotel is clean, the room is big it can accommodate an extra bed without being cramped. However, the furniture is rather old and out of date. The service is good, but the breakfast is not good. Not many choices and the taste is just so so.. But with the price like this, what can you expected. Other hotels in this area are all expensive and most of them are 5 stars. But I like this hotel because it is not a big-hectic-luxury hotel. It is simple but fulfill our needs to relax and away from routines.
◇投稿日 2013年1月4日◇

YO 台湾
カップル
オーシャンスイートルーム
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在
lovely hotel
helpful and helpful staff
good location, very friendly and helpful staff. clean room. easy access to water sports.
◇投稿日 2012年12月23日◇

sean イギリス
カップル
オーシャンスイートルーム
2012年11月 | 8泊滞在
benoa
beach
we slept next to a building site for 8 nights and noise all day and complained only got 5% off next booking. Wont be using agoda again.
◇投稿日 2012年12月21日◇

Daniel イギリス
グループ
オーシャンスイートルーム
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在
tatty and grotty
no pros that i could see
Really grubby place, the place was like a backpackers, bathroom was filthy and cracked, when you sat on the loo you had a nice view of four balconies next door and them of you. I have never stayed in a hotel or villa where the front door locks with a padlock?? AC didn’t work very well either Beach/bar was rubbish they really didn’t try very hard to work with what they had, Don’t be fooled by the pictures I took some that show the actual state of the place In my opinion this place could be good but they would have to refurb the rooms and do some work on the bar/beach area, it wouldn’t take much imagination or money to bring this place up to a reasonable standard oh and "Ocean Suite Room" only means its near to the ocean, about as near as every other hotel in Nusa Dua...............no ocean view, actually no view of anything
◇投稿日 2012年12月5日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>