すごく良い 7.2
クチコミ全443件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ443件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.1
  • 施設・設備 6.3
  • ロケーション 7.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.3
  • サービス 7.5
  • サービスに対する料金 7.4
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

Tsang 香港
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンスイートルーム
2012年11月 | 4泊滞在
Old hotel
Cheap price
The hotel is old. Rooms are old and not so tidy. The bathroom is not clean enough. Air conditioner is too weak so it's hot inside the room. The garden and swimming pool are small with fair environment. The private beach is not as clean enough and with rubbish on beachside. However, breakfast is quite delicious.
◇投稿日 2012年11月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

andrew オーストラリア
カップル
オーシャンスイートルーム
2012年11月 | 5泊滞在
Old but clean - large rooms
quite
This hotel is older but neat and tidy.Nusa Dua is very far away from everything and you have to book everything as there is not enough massage places or anywhere to eat.Most staff very nice and helpful (young staff in kitchen/bar NOT helpful of friendly)Water sports only thing to do. Was very relaxing - wont stay again as to quite for us. Villa 11 fantastic views
◇投稿日 2012年11月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

alexander ロシア
ひとり旅
ガーデンヴィラ
2012年10月 | 19泊滞在
lovely hotel but big truble from constraction near
not expensive hotel in silens place on beach
we were in the benoa hotel two years ago very liked it. But in this time we were surprised the big constraction near hotel. not agoda not hotel nobody did not said me about problem.we looked for place to vizit to not staing at hotel during day and had rest far from hotel. So 500 points from agoda to next time for discount of booking hotel will small injoing for us.
◇投稿日 2012年10月31日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Boon マレーシア
ビジネス
スイート
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在
a rustic resort tucked away in benoa
it has a real 'village' feel about it
opted to stay at benoa instead of nusa dua whilst attending a conference so i selected this hotel. was quite surprised as i had expected a larger hotel with more rooms. that said i found the environment pleasant and very rustic but it may not be suitable for business travelers with corporate service-style expectations. The facilities of the hotel is bare minimum and not very well maintained. it didn't bother me but be warned.
◇投稿日 2012年10月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Novian インドネシア
ビジネス
スイート
2012年10月 | 5泊滞在
nice hotel for holiday not for business
near from the beach, great view,
nice place for holiday with your family, very big room . if you want to see beach you can walk behind the hotel. breakfast is not good, small swimming pool
◇投稿日 2012年10月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Dhanang インドネシア
カップル
スイート
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在
Tiny Pool & Lovely Balinese Ethnic Garden
The garden and room wake me up that I am in Bali
staffs were friendly, it has tiny pool, the things that i like are the room and the garden are decorated in balinese ethnic style. the most i don't like about this hotel is the water that we use to take a bath is too salty, you have to buy mineral water to brush your teeth, and the toilet needs to be updated, too old fashioned, breakfast for local traveller is the same one that is served at losmen or the same level as we have to wait the lady in the kitchen to make us some fried rice. but not for you who are used to eat bread and fruit in the morning, they served ala buffet. we only stay for one night.
◇投稿日 2012年10月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lorraine オーストラリア
カップル
オーシャンスイートルーム
2012年9月 | 5泊滞在
Quiet and Relaxing
Location, friendly staff.
Lovely villas, right on the beachfront. Helpful and friendly staff. Clean large room. Nice pool and access direct to the ocean. A long way from Kuta and Legian and the hassle of shopping there, but scooter hire is reasonable and taxi's abound. The restaurant was good, the breakfast fairly basic but satisfying. Everything you need is within a short distance, whether it be massage and pampering or a little shopping or eating.
◇投稿日 2012年10月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

andy インドネシア
グループ
スイート
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在
Kind of old hotel but still ok
Next to the beach
I dont really stay in hotel so i dont really have words to say
◇投稿日 2012年10月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sukiyanto インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンヴィラ
2012年9月 | 4泊滞在
Small hotel but quite good location
easy access to the beach, private
we stayed at garden villa, but the condition are poor, no hot water, not enough lighting, old room. breakfast are poor, but fortunately there are many restaurants nearby, can be reached by walking, and many mini markets around. at the third night we asked to move to another room that had hot water, we moved to suite room, which are cheaper than our garden villa actually, but we were so surprised, the room was much much better than our old room in garden villa, hot water, enough lighting, and good lcd television.
◇投稿日 2012年9月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Harianto インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スイート
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在
lovely hotel w/private beach
private beachs n romance
nice to be couple n romance also for the childrens save
◇投稿日 2012年9月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>