すごく良い 7.2
クチコミ全443件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ443件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.1
  • 施設・設備 6.3
  • ロケーション 7.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.3
  • サービス 7.5
  • サービスに対する料金 7.4
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

catherine オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンスイートルーム
2012年9月 | 10泊滞在
great location, very quite
the room was right next to the pool, for the children
I would recomend this hotel to anybody, and would stay there again
◇投稿日 2012年9月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Roy インドネシア
カップル
オーシャンスイートルーム
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在
Lokasi yang hebat tapi kamar tidak bagus
akses langsung ke pantai
kami menginap di kamar ocean suite yang berada di dekat pantai,kamar sudah tua.tidak ada air panas
◇投稿日 2012年9月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Mr. インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スイート
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在
Old Hotel with big rooms
Quiet place
The rooms are spacious and clean enough, but the hotel is very quiet so little bit creepy. When we were there, there were only us. Its location is secluded, quite hard to go everywhere and there are not any recommended restaurant around. Lucky the hotel staffs are friendly and helpful even though they are only afew
◇投稿日 2012年9月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Mark オーストラリア
カップル
オーシャンスイートルーム
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在
The Ocean Suite was just charismatic
The gardens were beautifully maintained - the proximity to the beach and the attentive service made the stay a pleasure
Only stayed for the one night but I would stay again and spend the week.
◇投稿日 2012年9月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chris オーストラリア
カップル
スイート
2012年9月 | 3泊滞在
Great little hotel
Great service, nice little niche hotel
We found Benoa Beach front a great niche hotel nestled in amongst the bigger type hotels, but that suited us and our needs. We had friendly staff that were very helpful and our room was clean and of a high standard (in Balinese terms of room standards) If we went to Nusa Dua again we would definitely go to the Benoa again
◇投稿日 2012年9月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lee マレーシア
1人旅
スイート
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在
"Hotel are nice but location not good"
relax to sleep
Hotel room are good...breakfast no good not clean enough and the location are bad..hard to find the food...while me & my sister walk to find the shop there someone we don't know just walk near us and try talk with us...feeling scare.
◇投稿日 2012年9月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

kerri オーストラリア
カップル
スイート
2012年9月 | 4泊滞在
Location in a quiet place
Looks on to beach
We really liked this nice older style Hotel. The room is big and we liked the swimming pool facing the beach. The staff are really nice and friendly. The location is in a quiet place, which is good for relaxing far away from the crowd. Beautiful garden path leading to open restaurant which looks on to the beach.
◇投稿日 2012年9月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Nick インドネシア
カップル
ガーデンヴィラ
2012年9月 | 2泊滞在
nice and great villas
the location, the staffs and the food
me and my wife really enjoy our time at the benoa.. even the hotel is old but the service is great, the location is between conrad and the royal santrian but the price is reasonable...
◇投稿日 2012年9月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sofie スウェーデン
カップル
オーシャンスイートルーム
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在
Small hotel right on the beach
Good value for the money
We were the only one staying att his hotel that was nice cause you had the pool and the whole beach area to your self. Bad cleaning in the room, but that was handeled by 3 young boys. Good drinks in the bar, even though the service is pretty slow and they do not speak that good enlish.
◇投稿日 2012年8月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Robert インドネシア
カップル
オーシャンスイートルーム
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在
Lovely hotel
selling points
very close to the beach, watersport and hotel facilities equipped swimming pool, make it comfortable for a long stay at this hotel
◇投稿日 2012年8月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>