すごく良い 7.2
クチコミ全443件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ443件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.1
  • 施設・設備 6.3
  • ロケーション 7.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.3
  • サービス 7.5
  • サービスに対する料金 7.4
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

Robert インドネシア
カップル
オーシャンスイートルーム
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在
Lovely hotel
selling points
very close to the beach, watersport and hotel facilities equipped swimming pool, make it comfortable for a long stay at this hotel
◇投稿日 2012年8月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Fiona インドネシア
グループ
スイート
2012年7月 | 2泊滞在
Small Villa but with Nice Beach
Nice Beach
Small Villa, but nice surrounding and beach Right next to Conrad Hotel There are water sport activities at the beach Huge room and huge bathroom but bad shower
◇投稿日 2012年8月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Wan マレーシア
カップル
スイート
2012年7月 | 2泊滞在
Spacious but old room
Spacious, Balinese style Bedroom
This is a traditional Balinese bedroom. Spacious but quite old. we have to wait quite a long time for the hot shower (you need to open the water tab and let the water run for almost 10 minutes in order to get the hot water). Outdoor rain shower was great experience, but the plants were too long until blocking the way. Breakfast has not much choices but tasty. Overall, it's worth of the value but not a good experiences. If you are budgeted tourist, you may think about this hotel.
◇投稿日 2012年8月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ken カナダ
グループ
スイート
2012年6月 | 2泊滞在
Unbeatable Value for money!
Value
This hotel is unbelievable for the price we paid for 5 people. The extra bed charge was worth it as they actually put an extra bed in the room. The hotel has a little bit of age to it but nothing that would make you think it was "dated". Coupled with the beautiful and lush greenery that was constantly being cared for, this hotel made you feel like you were in Bali. Yes, it is sandwiched in between two super 5-star hotels, but there was enough character to this one that made us happy we stayed there. Overall an excellent hotel, super friendly staff, great location and the restaurant was actually quite delicious - so long as you opted for the local cuisine.
◇投稿日 2012年7月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Yee マレーシア
ひとり旅
オーシャンスイートルーム
2012年2月 | 2泊滞在
fresh and clean hotel
front beach in nusa
2 nights in this hotel. the staff is very friendly and easy to get public transport to travel from nusa to kuta.
◇投稿日 2012年7月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Dodik インドネシア
ひとり旅
スイート
2012年6月 | 2泊滞在
Clean hotel
Clean, close to minimarket
hotel is close to minimarket, and easy to reach. The hotel also clean and nice environment. the room is also big enough with cheap price. the transportation also can be reached easily
◇投稿日 2012年7月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Martinus オランダ
カップル
スイート
2012年6月 | 2泊滞在
Great location, good staff, direct on the beach.
Ligging, rustig restaurant, watersport, strand.
Als start van de vakantie, vlakbij Denpasar, een prima plek. Goede bungalow, prima restaurant en mooi strand.
◇投稿日 2012年7月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Mohan マレーシア
カップル
オーシャンスイートルーム
2012年6月 | 3泊滞在
Lovely, relaxing location with very helpful staff
The serenity, the peace and quiet, the warm and helpful staff as well as a wonderful view from the coffee house!
Hotel staff was wonderful, very accommodating, even though I only checked in at 1030PM. They kept my room for me and even made sure the coffee house was still open for our welcome drink. The location was fantastic, definitely a great and ideal location for a quiet, relaxing holiday. The hotel and resort was so comfortable that we found just lazing around within the resort a delightful way to pass our time.
◇投稿日 2012年7月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chin マレーシア
カップル
スイート
2012年6月 | 1泊滞在
Terrible, hotel not sustain for the maintenance
no
The hotel is run out of maintenance. The room we stayed seem like no guest stay for a very long period. The tissue paper had the smell from the box, the paper which packed the soap even had the fungus. The packet for 3in1 coffee looks terrible. Check the expiration date before you use it. The amenity looks like been there for very long long time. We booked the hotel because of the they have the beach.Restaurant’s staffs are not helpful & friendly, the waitress always inside the kitchen helping to do the kitchen stuffs (but, there are already 4-5 kitchen helpers there, but only 2 waitress). So, always cannot look for waitress when you need help. During the breakfast only few guests, not busy at all (when I was there), the glass/cup & food always not replenish when it was finished. They will only do it when you request for it. Overall, I didn’t find any pro on this hotel.
◇投稿日 2012年6月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

PAM オーストラリア
カップル
オーシャンスイートルーム
2012年5月 | 1泊滞在
Great beach front villa. Very private.
Small private complex of Bali villas. Great location wth beach frontage. Great value.
we enjoyed our stay here. our beach front villa was large, clean and had a king bed. vey private villa with its own fenced off private front yard (lawn area and terrace. could view the swimming pool area and beach. very good value compared to neighbouring resorts.
◇投稿日 2012年6月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>