すごく良い 7.2
クチコミ全444件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ444件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.1
  • 施設・設備 6.3
  • ロケーション 7.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.3
  • サービス 7.5
  • サービスに対する料金 7.5
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

Ngai マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スイート
2012年6月 | 1泊滞在
Lovely resort style villas but Pool too small
The Villas
Nice secluded and private villas but pool is too small. Beach activities limited to water sports only.
◇投稿日 2012年6月7日◇

Kishan シンガポール
グループ
スイート
2012年1月 | 2泊滞在
Big Rooms with Beach at the doorstep
Big rooms with even bigger bathrooms.
Pros - Big rooms, good location, front staff was very polite and we were able to approach them for any request like power adaptors and transfer service to airport at 4am. Simple breakfast. Cons - Loads of mosquitos.
◇投稿日 2012年6月3日◇

Colin オーストラリア
カップル
オーシャンスイートルーム
2012年5月 | 4泊滞在
Small hideaway with beautifully-maintained gardens
great value, clean, quiet, gardens
I liked this small hotel although it has a bit of age on it. Its simple but there could be no complaints. Everything is very clean and the gardens are cared for with devotion. This old-style Balinese reminding me of my first visit to the island back in the early 80s. I had the Ocean villa closest to the beach and hardly heard a soul during the stay. I would stay here again.
◇投稿日 2012年6月2日◇

Caglar トルコ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スイート
2012年4月 | 2泊滞在
Nice villas but beach is not good.
Food was ok
We had short stay at this hotel. Hotel location is close to some attractions. Bathroom and towels were not so clean. Service was ok. Restaurant was good. Gardens were very nice well looked after.
◇投稿日 2012年5月22日◇

Bob オーストラリア
1人旅
スイート
2012年5月 | 10泊滞在
Good but limited value
attractive garden, small resort
This resort has good but limited value. The lobby is small and unattractive. There is one path through the resort to the beach which curves past very attractive shrubs and trees everywhere. Only rooms 202, 203, 206 and 208 have a private courtyard, the others have an outdoor patio in full view from the path. The rooms are very large with some old-style décor but they are dimly lit, and ditto for the outdoor bathroom: it is interesting but not specially attractive. The towels, lotion, etc, are adequate but there is no handtowel or facewasher. The pool is very small (4x8 metres) with no towels or jacuzzi but it has a good sea view. It is next to the restaurant, at which a local radio station can be heard all day every day. Its breakfast is simple but adequate, and it becomes a buffet (and far better) when there are more than 3-4 guests in residence. Despite the name, there is no spa or massage on site. Also, the free wireless internet works at random.
◇投稿日 2012年5月21日◇

Carson オーストラリア
カップル
スイート
2012年4月 | 2泊滞在
Nice budget place in Tanjungbenoa
Good value
The Benoa is a good budget hotel in an expensive area in Bali. The rooms are clean and large, and the included breakfast was very good. The pool is small and separate from the little beach area but it is fine. The bathrooms are big but they look like the hotel was renovated the bathrooms but stopped at the major replacements like toilet, sink, and tub. Overall, very good value for money.
◇投稿日 2012年5月13日◇

Maria フィリピン
カップル
オーシャンスイートルーム
2012年4月 | 3泊滞在
Quaint Resort in Nusa Dua
Value for Money, Well-Maintained
Upon recommendation, I was told to stay in the Nusa Dua area for my honeymoon in Bali. I chose this resort because it looked a lot similar like the resort I stayed at in one of the best beaches in the Philippines, in Bohol.
◇投稿日 2012年5月6日◇

RIA インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スイート
2012年4月 | 1泊滞在
ethnic hotel but too old
they have very good view for beach
beach is one of facility of hotel. You can try banana boat, speed boat
◇投稿日 2012年5月1日◇

Lawrence アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スイート
2012年4月 | 1泊滞在
nice hotel, but limited beach frontage
nice large rooms
nice hotel and grounds, but was surprised to find the site of the hotel is very long and narrow with none of they rooms actually facing the beach. rooms wer very large and had great aircon- the best of the trip actually. only stayed one night at the end of the trip- not sure i would want to stay at hotel for an extended stay given the beach access. the hotel did have a nice pool though.
◇投稿日 2012年4月30日◇

Chao 中国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンスイートルーム
2012年4月 | 1泊滞在
great location and great garden villas
small but lovely
they donot have ocean view room at all.but we have a lovely stay.They only have villas,and serive is good. rooms are clean.we extended a more night stay.lie on the beach or walk along the beach just relaxing
◇投稿日 2012年4月30日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>