すごく良い 7.2
クチコミ全444件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ444件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.1
  • 施設・設備 6.3
  • ロケーション 7.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.3
  • サービス 7.5
  • サービスに対する料金 7.5
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

Eva ドイツ
グループ
スイート
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
If it only was maintained...
Beach is not so good here. No fresh water. The tap water is salt water. Cockroaches on the breaksfast buffet. The "orange juice" is some instant drink and way too sweet. Overall just disappointing. Room was quite big n nice but unfortunately dirty and stain on the sheets n cutain etc. won't come here again for sure
◇投稿日 2016年8月2日◇

Yee カナダ
ひとり旅
スイート
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
Good value
Very worthwhile for a short 3 days stay. Nice view. Clean. But tap water a bit salty.
◇投稿日 2016年7月29日◇

kerryn オーストラリア
グループ
オーシャンスイートルーム
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
great value on the beach
although a little run down and old, the location and price made up for it. breakfast was fantastic. rooms a huge. grounds could do with a clean up, but overall good value for money
◇投稿日 2016年7月6日◇

LAM マレーシア
カップル
スイート
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Good location but disappointing services
The location was just next to 5 stars hotel, good location and on the beach. You could have water sports activities and message on the beach too. I was disappointed with the cleanliness on the floor, bath tub tap wasn't working, water heater sometimes not working. I've waited for about 30 minutes for the technician after a call to reception but didn't show up. So I call again and told me it will take another 30 minutes for the technician to come over. It's ridiculous.
◇投稿日 2016年6月29日◇

Ivan インドネシア
グループ
スイート
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Salt water during shower
Leaking water during shower Water feels salty during shower
◇投稿日 2016年5月10日◇

rui アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
オーシャンスイートルーム
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
beutiful place
baddly managed, amazing and beutiful villas with a very bad management, with little details and could be a 5 star villas, just wish the place was mine...
◇投稿日 2016年4月9日◇

Lee マレーシア
カップル
オーシャンスイートルーム
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Improve maintenance
We feeling uncomfortable when go inside the room, its surrounding by trees and a bit old. The location is ok very near to beach.
◇投稿日 2016年3月27日◇

Jill ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
オーシャンスイートルーム
2016年1月 | 14泊滞在
Tired but traditional
I loved the traditional ocean villa as well as the intimate number of guests staying and the gorgeous beach front view
I really wanted to stay in a low key small traditional villa type hotel. This absolutely fit the bill. Often I had the pool to myself all day. Staff were friendly. Menu selection at the restaurant wasn't that great and linen left a lot to be desired. Very tired bathroom. The beach front was awesome ... so quiet and relaxing which is why I chose the resort. With a spruce up this resort could be something special and amazing
◇投稿日 2016年2月2日◇

dat ベトナム
ビジネス
スイート
2016年1月 | 4泊滞在
Cozy and typical Balinese hotel
peaceful but not isolated location, wonderful house style architechture/decor and cleaness and helpful staff
It is a very nice hotel with a beautiful Baliness style. Feel like living in a local family in Bali. Beautiful décor with ancient roofs, paintings, art works and surroundings. Peaceful and safe place with very helpful staff. So close to shops and restaurants with variable local choice. Great deal of value for a modest cost. Worth of money and will come back the hotel in the coming time!
◇投稿日 2016年2月1日◇

Clifford オーストラリア
カップル
オーシャンスイートルーム
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Never again
Breakfast , location
Not the best experience.. Bed linen looked like it was used before
◇投稿日 2015年12月4日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>