すごく良い 7.2
クチコミ全443件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ443件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.1
  • 施設・設備 6.3
  • ロケーション 7.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.3
  • スタッフの対応 7.5
  • サービスに対する料金 7.4
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Michael ニュージーランド
カップル
スイート
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Not what we expected
location, pool, staff
We booked one night for our arrival and three nights on the way back from one of the islands. We cancelled the return reservation and stayed down the beach at a nicer hotel(more money also). You get what you pay for so if you are looking for budget, this hotel is ok as long as you get the sale price. The pool was clean, the breakfast was far to basic and there was ants on the breads.
◇投稿日 2015年5月30日◇

fadilah シンガポール
カップル
ガーデンヴィラ
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
regret booking this hotel
the location
we book for 3 days but stay only 1 nightn we had to checkin to another hotel .very dissappointed with the bathroom cause the shower no showerhead,toilet bowl no hose for washing n bathtub no shower hose too n the banglow look old although room is spaciouss n clean,even the reception counter is not up to standard. will not book this hotel again when we visit bali again
◇投稿日 2015年5月27日◇

STEFANUS インドネシア
カップル
スイート
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
Green Sand Paradise
Cheap, Clear and To The Point
We'd the best time in our life by taking time as its highest as possible at the hotel next to the new Holiday Inn next door. The comparation helps us to understand how our tarraces brought so many differences. So those, we could choose who and how we sat and enjoyed the Sun.
◇投稿日 2015年5月25日◇

Aury オランダ
ひとり旅
スイート
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
great stay
the beach the room and the layout of the hotel
very nice and enjoyable
◇投稿日 2015年5月18日◇

Helen イギリス
グループ
ガーデンヴィラ
2015年3月 | 10泊滞在
Average standard hotel
Size of rooms, location and peaceful
The rooms are large and generally clean although the bathrooms are a bit old and grotty and could do with modernising. There were lots of cockroaches in the bathroom and the shower didn't have a shower head - it was just like a high tap! The main problem was with the wifi. The rooms in the villas to the left side of the path did not have any connectivity whatsoever. One group in our party had to move rooms 3 times over the course of 5 nights until they were eventually placed in a room that had wifi. The staff were helpful to a point but it was only once we mentioned contacting management that they actually did something about it. To be honest I don't think the staff were particularly well trained overall. The food was okay though not excellent although eggs were freshly cooked on request every morning. The beach that the hotel is next to is not of a high standard as it's rather dirty - it's better to get a 5 minute taxi to Nusa Dua beach along the road.
◇投稿日 2015年4月8日◇

Yu 香港
カップル
オーシャンスイートルーム
2014年9月 | 4泊滞在
Great location
Located right next to the beach! Massage, restaurant and convenient store nearby!
◇投稿日 2015年4月7日◇

Cheryl オーストラリア
ひとり旅
オーシャンスイートルーム
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
pool good security dreadful room basic staff unabl
Pool was good whole property needs renovating main iroblem is staff are too young and unable to communicate value for money but needs a refurb badly the ibis hotel across the road is the same price
◇投稿日 2015年4月4日◇

Khai マレーシア
グループ
オーシャンスイートルーム
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent interior design
Interior design, beach, stuff
I was amazed with the interior design (especially the bathroom) of this villas, of course the beach and the watersports too.. try to believe...definitely worth the money
◇投稿日 2015年3月30日◇

Thiago ブラジル
グループ
スイート
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Good hotel for the price
Staff was helpful and friendly, rooms were clean, good price for the location
The stay was good, the staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was clean, the food was good and the location is good: Benoa beach front and near Nusa Dua. It has a pool and a beach volley cort in front of the hotel. We were in a group of 3 and the extra bed wasn't very comfortable. The hotel is a bit old but you can't expect an amazing place for this price at this location. There were too many mosquitoes sometimes, maybe it's just the location.
◇投稿日 2015年3月14日◇

Adaliah シンガポール
カップル
スイート
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
NICE SEE VIEW
GOOD LOCATION, ROOM SPACIOUS, GOOD BREAKFAST
◇投稿日 2015年2月21日◇


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>