すごく良い 7.2
クチコミ全443件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ443件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.1
  • 施設・設備 6.3
  • ロケーション 7.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.3
  • サービス 7.5
  • サービスに対する料金 7.4
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

Imade アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スイート
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
Outdated place
beach front, villa's style
Outdated place to stay and expensive
◇投稿日 2015年2月13日◇

PIYANUT タイ
カップル
オーシャンスイートルーム
2015年2月 | 3泊滞在
good
good view
◇投稿日 2015年2月7日◇

James オーストラリア
カップル
スイート
2015年1月 | 5泊滞在
Secluded luxury on a budget
The villa's size, layout and seclusion. The hotel's gardens, pool, restaurant and ambience. The neighbourhood's range of restaurants, shopping and activities
Comfortable and relaxing in opulent surroundings with courteous and helpful staff, quality complimentary breakfast and convenient location
◇投稿日 2015年2月5日◇

Nooraizan ブルネイ ダルサラーム
カップル
オーシャンスイートルーム
2015年1月 | 3泊滞在
Quiet and relaxing.
Sunbath. Beach. Privacy.
Not bad but the breakfast meals should be improved. Did your housekeeping use dirty mop for the room floor? Because our feet were stained with black dirt while walking around the room. Replace your old shower head already! Couldnt use the shower and the water heater is not working!
◇投稿日 2015年2月4日◇

Lila インドネシア
ひとり旅
スイート
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
My Favorite Places to Stay in Bali
love the beach, love the silent environment and love scenery
Mostly I love it all! But I surprise with the towel, because when I go there on June 2014... everything is white... I mean so clean and the towel have white color... it has meaning a lot, but the last I visit january 2015... I don't like the towel... it's looks like dirty because the color isn't yellow... not white also... maybe is clean but it is not white, what it's called... :-( it's look like dirty... so really it's make me not comfortable just because the color of the towel... they must change the towel into all WHITE, so we know it is dirty or not...
◇投稿日 2015年1月19日◇

KARL オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スイート
2014年11月 | 7泊滞在
Good Value for on beach location.
On beach.nice garden.good Big old style Bali rooms.
Very comfortable and quiet. Relaxing.
◇投稿日 2015年1月9日◇

Megan アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
オーシャンスイートルーム
2014年12月 | 4泊滞在
Good hotel for the $$
The staff is very friendly and the food/drinks at the lovely little restaurant are the cheapest by far in the area.
The property itself is very lovely and the villas are beautiful from the outside. The interior of the rooms are a little old and run down but they keep them clean and comfortable with air conditioning.
◇投稿日 2015年1月3日◇

Siddhartha インド
カップル
オーシャンスイートルーム
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在
Cosy little villa perfect for couples
Very cosy,seems like private house,Peacful
Few villas in the vicinity.Very nice and peaceful place perfect for couples.Staff is very good.Swimming pool is small but good.Also the beach is very good and seems like your own private beach
◇投稿日 2014年11月5日◇

Mark オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンスイートルーム
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Very old.
???
ordinary.
◇投稿日 2014年10月27日◇

alan オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スイート
2014年10月 | 6泊滞在
Huge potential, in need of lots of TLC
3 best things, location, location, location
Rooms were very old and tired, paint peeling off the walls. Non existent wifi in room. Bathroom below standard and smelly. Location was great. Has the potential to be fantastic accommodation. In desperate need of some care and attention.
◇投稿日 2014年10月26日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>