すごく良い 7.2
クチコミ全444件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ444件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.1
  • 施設・設備 6.3
  • ロケーション 7.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.3
  • スタッフの対応 7.5
  • サービスに対する料金 7.5
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

alan オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スイート
2014年10月 | 6泊滞在
Huge potential, in need of lots of TLC
3 best things, location, location, location
Rooms were very old and tired, paint peeling off the walls. Non existent wifi in room. Bathroom below standard and smelly. Location was great. Has the potential to be fantastic accommodation. In desperate need of some care and attention.
◇投稿日 2014年10月26日◇

Estelle カナダ
ひとり旅
オーシャンスイートルーム
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Meh
view on the see, air con, easy to find
No direct access to the beach, construction site next door was noisy, restaurant staff didnt speak or understand much english, room was ok although some paint was peeling off the wall, toilet was smelly, shower was a mere dribble and no hot water. The rest of the staff were nice enough. For the price I paid, I was expecting a little nicer.
◇投稿日 2014年10月22日◇

Lyudmila ロシア
カップル
オーシャンスイートルーム
2014年10月 | 11泊滞在
Very good hotel on the beach
Location, price
It s very good, except some insects and wifi is not working in the rooms. The personnel is very friendly
◇投稿日 2014年10月21日◇

Axel スウェーデン
カップル
スイート
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Okay stay very close to the beach.
Close to the beach, privacy and large rooms.
We had a pretty nice stay here. The hotel is just on the benoa beach, which is not the nicest beach since there is a lot of motor boats and water sports there, but we were only there for a day so it worked for us. The staff were fine and breakfast was Okey as well. Our room was pretty big and had an outdoor shower which was nice. Overall a nice stay but wouldn't have chosen to stay there longer.
◇投稿日 2014年10月20日◇

Mark オーストラリア
カップル
スイート
2014年10月 | 6泊滞在
Great location in Tanjung Benoa
Location, Value, Peace
This is the third time we have stayed at the Be3noa beach front villas and have not been dissapointed once will return again and again
◇投稿日 2014年10月20日◇

kimberly アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
ガーデンヴィラ
2014年9月 | 8泊滞在
Delightful home away from home
The villa, the BENOA environment, the outstanding service with smiles
Couldn't have been more pleased! Surpassed my expectations.
◇投稿日 2014年10月13日◇

Johanes インドネシア
カップル
スイート
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
review benoa front vilas
lokasi dekat pantai, klasik, bersih
◇投稿日 2014年9月10日◇

Andrew オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンスイートルーム
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
Location to the Beach is Good
Beach,the Location for food at the hotel and the Privacy
I had a short stay but enjoyed the location.The rooms are Older but were clean. This is not a 5 star hotel but for the price you can be in a good location.Pay 6 times as much to stay next door.The food prices were reasonable,and I would consider this hotel again for a short stay.
◇投稿日 2014年9月8日◇

vincent フランス
グループ
スイート
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
fine but not perfect
location. rooms
Nice location close to the airport avoiding kuta. But no wifi or phone during my stay. And staff nice but not very helpful. We had to go in the hotel beside to grab the wifi and the phone
◇投稿日 2014年9月4日◇

susan オーストラリア
カップル
スイート
2014年8月 | 7泊滞在
Hard bed not worth the money we paid
Location, traditional Balinese decor and garden settings.
Our bed was very hard, there was a hole in the tiled floor,we had no internet after the first 2 days and the construction site next door had workmen grinding from 8am till 9pm every day.
◇投稿日 2014年8月28日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>